University College
University of Memphis Photo
Faculty and Staff

Staff

 danlattimore

 joannegikas

Dr. Dan Lattimore
Dean, University College
901-678-2716

Dr. Joanne Gikas
Assistant Dean, University College
901-678-2716
jgikas@memphis.edu


 tiffanyjohnson

 akey

Tiffany G. Johnson, Esq.
Paralegal Studies Program Coordinator
901-678-2153
tgjohnsn@memphis.edu

Dr. William Akey
Interim Associate Dean
901-678-3993
wakey@memphis.edu


 lorraine

            keithsisson

Lorraine Meiners-Lovel
Senior Project Coordinator
901-678-1520
lmnrslvl@memphis.edu

Dr. Keith D. Sisson
Graduate Coordinator
901-678-3066
ksisson@memphis.edu


 sarawilliams

 dorothyhale

Sara Williams
Academic Advisor
901-678-2716

sjwillia@memphis.edu

Dorothy Hale
Academic Advisor
901-678-2716

dmhale@memphis.edu


 jackiecole

 marybrignole

Jacquelyn Cole
Graduation Analyst
901-678-2716
jdcole1@memphis.edu

Mary Brignole
Academic Advisor
901-678-2716
mbrignol@memphis.edu


patharris 

 sheliaowens

Pat Harris
Senior Administrative Secretary
901-678-2716
paharrs1@memphis.edu

Shelia Owens
Baccalaureate Contract Advisor
901-678-2236

sowens@memphis.edu


 marycrites

 

Mary Crites
RODP Student Affairs Coordinator
901-678-5784
mewart@memphis.edu

 

 



Faculty

 joy austin

 

B.A. Lambuth College (in English)
M.Ed. in Guidance & Counseling,
University of Memphis
Eng.S. University of Mississippi
D.A. in English, University of Mississippi
Instructor
English Composition, Literature, Liberal Studies
Phone: 901.678.2716
Email: jhustin1@memphis.edu

 

Dr. Joy Hunter Austin

tiffanyjohnson

 

B.A. University of Miami
J.D. Georgetown University Law Center
Instructor
Legal Research & Writing, Paralegal Internships, Torts
Phone: 901.678.2153
Email: tgjohnsn@memphis.edu

Tiffany G. Johnson, Esq.

lorraine

 

B.A. in Social Welfare,
Southeastern Louisiana University
M.A. in English, University of Memphis
Instructor
Senior Project
Phone: 901.678.1520
Email: lmnrslvl@memphis.edu

Lorraine Meiners-Lovel

 

B.S. University of Tennessee
M.Ed. University of Memphis
Assistant Professor
Fashion Merchandising
Phone: 901.678.3111
Email: maquinn@memphis.edu

Professor Peggy Ann Quinn

 

B.A. Furman University
M.DIV. Gordon-Conwell Theological School
M.A. Vanderbilt University
Ph.D. Vanderbilt University
Instructor
Family Communication, Comparative Christianity
Email: tarussel@memphis.edu

Dr. Thomas A. Russell

 

B.A. University of Memphis
M.A. University of Memphis
Ph.D. University of Memphis
Graduate Programs Coordinator
Master of Arts in Liberal Studies
Master of Professional Studies
Phone: 901.678.3066
Email: ksisson@memphis.edu

Dr. Keith D. Sisson

 

 

 

B.A. University of the Pacific
M.A. University of the Pacific
Ed.D. University of the Pacific
Instructor
Developing Adult
hhchun@memphis.edu

Dr. Hans H. Chun
(Photo not available)

Learn more about our Health Services Administration degree

Design Your Own Degree

Family and Consumer Sciences

Internships

Text Only | Print | Got a Question? Ask TOM | Contact Us | Memphis, TN 38152 | 901/678-2000 | Copyright 2014 University of Memphis | Important Notice | Last Updated: 
Last Updated: 7/25/14