University College Staff and Faculty

Department Staff
Joanne Gikas Dr. Joanne Gikas
Interim Dean
jgikas@memphis.edu
901.678.2716
Dorothy Hale Dr. Dorothy Hale
Interim Assistant Dean
dmhale@memphis.edu
901.678.2716
photo not available Dr. Colin Chapell
Graduate Studies Coordinator
cbchpell@memphis.edu
901.678.3066
Tiffany Johnson Tiffany G. Johnson, Esq.
Legal Studies Coordinator
tgjohnsn@memphis.edu
901.678.2153
Jacqueline Cole Jacqueline Cole
Graduation Analyst
jdcole1@memphis.edu
901.678.5716
Lorraine Lovel Lorraine Ann Meiners-Lovel
Senior Project Coordinator
lmnrslvl@memphis.edu
901.678.1520
Ernest Hendley Ernest Hendley
Academic Advisor
rhendley@memphis.edu
901.678.2716
Debbie Wyatt Debbie Wyatt
Academic Advisor
dwyatt@memphis.edu
901.678.2716
Mary Crites Mary Crites
Online Academic Services Coordinator
Academic Advisor
mewart@memphis.edu
901.678.5784
Malinda McDaniel Malinda McDaniel
Academic Advisor
mamcdanl@memphis.edu
901.678.2716
Elizabeth Buck Elizabeth Buck
Office Associate
ebuck@memphis.edu
901.678.2991
Patricia Harris

Patricia Harris
Senior Administrative Assistant
paharrs1@memphis.edu
901.678.2716

photo not available

Danesha Winfrey
Academic Advisor
dnwnfrey@memphis.edu
901.678.2716

Chang Choi

Chang Choi
Business Officer
cchoi@memphis.edu
901.678.4222

 

 

Memphis Campus Faculty

Dr. Bill Akey, Assistant Professor
Dr. Colin Chapell, Graduate Studies Coordinator
Dr. Joanne Gikas, Interim Dean
Curt Hart, Instructor
Tiffany G. Johnson, Esq., Instructor and Legal Studies Coordinator
Dr. Herb McCree, Instructor
Lorraine Meiners-Lovel, Instructor and Senior Project Coordinator
Ramona Lee, Clinical Associate Professor and Merchandising Program Coordinator
Dr. Loretta Rudd, Clinical Associate Professor and Child Development Program Coordinator

Lambuth Campus Faculty

Dr. Joy Austin, Instructor
Dr. Linda Brice, Clinical Associate Professor
Hal Freeman, Instructor and Veterans Coordinator

Online Faculty

Dr. Hans Chun, Instructor
Dr. Dorothy Hale, Interim Assistant Dean
Dr. Dan Lattimore, Professor
Dr. Radie Krueger, Instructor
Adelia Nason, Instructor
Dr. Thomas Russell, Instructor

Campus Location

University College
218 Brister Hall
Memphis, TN 38152-3520

Phone Number

901.678.2716