University College Faculty and Staff

Staff

Dan Lattimore
Dr. Dan Lattimore
College Dean
dlattimr@memphis.edu
901.678.2991
William Akey
Dr. William Akey
Associate Dean
wakey@memphis.edu
901.678.3993
Joanne Gikas
Dr. Joanne Gikas
Assistant Dean
jgikas@memphis.edu
901.678.2716
Tiffany Johnson
Tiffany G. Johnson, Esq.
Legal Studies Coordinator
tgjohnsn@memphis.edu
901.678.2153
Jacqueline Cole
Jacqueline Cole
Graduation Analyst
jdcole1@memphis.edu
901.678.5716
Lorraine Lovel
Lorraine Ann Meiners-Lovel
Senior Project Coordinator
lmnrslvl@memphis.edu
901.678.1520
Dorothy Hale
Dorothy Hale
Academic Advisor
dmhale@memphis.edu
901.678.2716 
Debbie Wyatt
Debbie Wyatt
Academic Advisor
dwyatt@memphis.edu
901.678.2716
Mary Crites
Mary Crites
TN eCampus Affairs Coordinator
Academic Advisor
mewart@memphis.edu
901.678.5784
Cyndi Hill 
Cyndi Hill
Internship Coordinator
Academic Advisor
chill9@memphis.edu
901.678.1905
Elizabeth Buck
Elizabeth Buck
Senior Administrative Assistant
ebuck@memphis.edu
901.678.2991
Patricia Harris
Patricia Harris
Senior Administrative Assistant
paharrs1@memphis.edu
901.678.2716
Tracy Benson
Tracy Benson
Administrative Assistant
tmbenson@memphis.edu
901.678.2716
Chang Choi
Chang Choi
Business Officer
cchoi@memphis.edu
901.678.4222
Ernest Hendley
Ernest Hendley
Academic Advisor
rhendley@memphis.edu
901.678.2716
Malinda McDaniel
Malinda McDaniel
Academic Advisor
mamcdanl@memphis.edu
901.678.2716
 
Danesha Winfrey
Academic Advisor
dnwnfrey@memphis.edu
901.678.2716
   

 

Faculty

Memphis Campus

Dr. William Akey, Associate Dean
Dr. Colin Chapell, Graduate Studies Coordinator
Dr. Joanne Gikas, Assistant Dean
Curt Hart, Instructor
Tiffany G. Johnson, Esq., Instructor and Legal Studies Coordinator
Dr. Dan Lattimore, Dean
Dr. Herb McCree, Instructor
Lorraine Meiners-Lovel, Instructor and Senior Project Coordinator
Peggy Quinn, Assistant Professor and Merchandising Program Coordinator
Dr. Loretta Rudd, Clinical Associate Professor and Child Development Program Coordinator

Lambuth Campus

Dr. Joy Austin, Instructor
Dr. Linda Brice, Clinical Associate Professor
Hal Freeman, Instructor and Veterans Coordinator
Cyndi Hill, Instructor
Jonathan Orr, Instructor

Online Instructors

Dr. Hans Chun, Instructor
Dr. Radie Krueger, Instructor
Adelia Nason, Instructor
Dr. Thomas Russell, Instructor