University College
University of Memphis Photo
Staff

 

Dr. Irwin
Dr. Dan Lattimore
Dean, University College
Vice Provost of Extended Programs
dlattimr@memphis.edu

Dr. Richard Irwin
Associate Dean
University College
rirwin@memphis.edu 

Joanne Gikas
Dr. Keith D. Sisson
Graduate Coordinator
MALS & MPS
ksisson@memphis.edu
Dr. Joanne Gikas
Assistant Dean, Undergraduate Programs
jgikas@memphis.edu

      
Jacquelyn Cole
Graduation Analyst
University College
jdcole1@memphis.edu

Patricia Harris
Senior Administrative Secretary
University College
paharrs1@memphis.edu


Brignole    
Mary Brignole
Academic Advisor
University College
mbrignol@memphis.edu
Dorothy Hale
Academic Advisor
University College
dmhale@memphis.edu

 Tracy Robinson

     
Tracy Robinson
Director of Online Education, Academic Advisor
tracy.robinson@memphis.edu
Sara Williams
Academic Advisor
University College
sjwillia@memphis.edu

                                                              Marina
Marina Barrett
Office Associate
University College
mnbrrett@memphis.edu







University College
University of Memphis
218 Brister Hall
Memphis, Tennessee 38152
901.678.2716
901.678.4913 (fax)


univcoll@memphis.edu


Text Only | Print | Got a Question? Ask TOM | Contact Us | Memphis, TN 38152 | 901/678-2000 | Copyright 2013 University of Memphis | Important Notice | Last Updated: 
Last Updated: 2/24/14