Up Til Dawn
University of Memphis Photo

uptildawn@memphis.edu
245 University Center

Contact us on Facebook, Twitter,  and Instagram - @UTD_Memphis!

Executive Board

Executive Board Members


If you have any questions, please contact us at uptildawn@memphis.edu! We will be happy to answer any questions you may have through the above email address.

Casey

Adam Casey
Executive Director
rcasey1@memphis.edu
@theadamcasey

 

Maher

Victoria Maher
Assistant Director
vmaher@memphis.edu
@VictoriaLaurine

Baker

Hayley Baker
Production Chair
hbaker2@memphis.edu
@hay_baker

Barbour

Mike Barbour
Morale Chair
mbarbour@memphis.edu
@Mikey_B_23

Byrd

Melissa Byrd
Sponsorship Chair
mcbyrd@memphis.edu
@MelCByrd

Corral

Fernanda Corral
Recruitment Chair
lcrrlrjs@memphis.edu
@_FernandaCorral

Fetz

Allison Fetz
Morale Chair
aefetz@memphis.edu
@allison_fetz

Karel

Paaton Karel
Letters Chair
pakarel@memphis.edu
@paatonkarel

Williams

Dixon Williams
Missions Chair
jwllms31@memphis.edu
@DixonWilliam

 

Willis

Kaylee Willis
Publicity Chair
Kwillis1@memphis.edu
@KayleeJWillis

Text Only | Print | Got a Question? Ask TOM | Contact Us | Memphis, TN 38152 | 901/678-2000 | Copyright 2013 University of Memphis | Important Notice | Last Updated: 
Last Updated: 10/22/13