Vice Provost for Academic Innovation and Support Services
University of Memphis Photo
Academic Innovation & Support Services Staff

 

Dr. Richard Irwin, Interim Vice Provost
Academic Innovation and Support Services
678-2894 – rirwin@memphis.edu

 

Mr. Bob Baker, Director
Center for Athletic Academic Services
678-2714 – rhbaker@memphis.edu

 

Mr. Roy Bowery, Director
Distance Learning
678-2877 – rbowery@memphis.edu

 

Dr. Carl Chando, Director
Academic Counseling Center
678-2062 – cchando@memphis.edu

 

Ms. Sherry L. Crone, Business Officer
Undergraduate Programs
678-3750 – scrone@memphis.edu

 

Ms. Lisa Goins, Director
Intensive English for Internationals
678-3162 – lgoins@memphis.edu

 

Ms. Barbara Kyker, Assistant to the
Vice Provost Academic Innovation & Support Services
678-2894 – bkyker@memphis.edu

 

Ms. Cecilia Olivares, Director
Center for Academic Retention & Enrichment Svcs
678-2393 – cplvares@memphis.edu

 

Ms. Tracy Robinson, Director
Innovative Academic Initiatives
678-5077 – tprobnsn@memphis.edu

 

Ms. Karen C. Thurmond, Director
Academic Advising & Degree Planning
678-2588 – kthurmnd@memphis.edu

 

Fresh Connections

Summer School

Text Only | Print | Got a Question? Ask TOM | Contact Us | Memphis, TN 38152 | 901/678-2000 | Copyright 2014 University of Memphis | Important Notice | Last Updated: 
Last Updated: 8/14/14