Vice Provost for Undergraduate Programs
University of Memphis Photo
Undergraduate Programs Staff

 

Dr. Shannon Blanton, Vice Provost
Undergraduate Programs
678-2894 – sblanton@memphis.edu

Mr. Bob Baker, Director
Center for Athletic Academic Services
678-2714 – rhbaker@memphis.edu

Mr. James Carson, Interim Director
Center for International Programs & Services
678-4014 – jcarson1@memphis.edu

Dr. Carl Chando, Director
Academic Counseling Center
678-2062 – cchando@memphis.edu

Ms. Sherry L. Crone, Business Officer
Undergraduate Programs
678-3750 – scrone@memphis.edu

Ms. Lisa Goins, Director
Intensive English for Internationals
678-3162 – lgoins@memphis.edu

Ms. Cecilia Olivares, Director
Center for Academic Retention & Enrichment Svcs
678-2393 – cplvares@memphis.edu

Ms. Lorie Hutson, Coordinator
Transitional Academic Studies
678-2028 – lhutson@memphis.edu

Dr. Melinda Jones, Director
Helen Hardin Honors Program
678-2690 – mljones6@memphis.edu

Ms. Barbara Kyker, Assistant to the Vice Provost
Undergraduate Programs
678-2894 – bkyker@memphis.edu

Ms. Rebecca Laumann, Assistant Director
International Study Abroad Program
678-2814 – rlaumann@memphis.edu

Ms. Yolanda Mathews, Coordinator
Academic Transfer & Gen Ed. Program
678-4840 – yymathws@memphis.edu

Ms. Karen C. Thurmond, Director
Academic Advising & Degree Planning
678-2588 – kthurmnd@memphis.edu

 

Fresh Connections

Summer School

Text Only | Print | Got a Question? Ask TOM | Contact Us | Memphis, TN 38152 | 901/678-2000 | Copyright 2013 University of Memphis | Important Notice | Last Updated: 
Last Updated: 3/27/13