Faculty and Staff

Dean and Staff

Dr. Radesh Palakurthi
Professor and Dean
901-678-3430
Wilson School 141
rplkrthi@memphis.edu
Peggy Callahan
Academic Advisor
901-678-2962
Wilson School 143
mcllahan@memphis.edu
Sharon D Beasley
Business Officer
901-678-4510
Wilson School 140G
sbeasley@memphis.edu
Marta E Lopez-Flohr
Career Specialist
901-678-3897
 Wilson School 140J
mlpzflhr@memphis.edu

FULL TIME Faculty HOSPITALITY AND RESORT MANAGEMENT

Dr. Donghee Kim
Assistant Professor
901-678-2475
Wilson School 141E
dkim5@memphis.edu
Dr. Radesh Palakurthi
Professor and Dean
901-678-3430
Wilson School 141
rplkrthi@memphis.edu
Dr. Carol Silkes
Associate Professor
901-678-5699
Wilson School 140K
csilkes@memphis.edu
Inna Soifer
Instructor
901-678-5768
Wilson School 140L
isoifer@memphis.edu

FULL TIME FACULTY SPORT  AND Leisure Management 

Crystal Beaman
Instructor
901-678-8021
Wilson School
cnhdson1@memphis.edu
Dr. Brennan Berg
Assistant Professor
901-678-2462
Fieldhouse 206
bberg@memphis.edu
Dr. Rhema Fuller                                                                  
Assistant Professor
901-678-3486
Fieldhouse 208
rfuller2@memphis.edu
Dr. Cody Havard
Associate Professor
901-678-5011
Wilson School 140M
chavard@memphis.edu
Dr. Mike Huffman
Associate Professor
901-678-2474
Fieldhouse 265
mhuffman@memphis.edu
Dr. Michael Hutchinson
Associate Professor
901-678-2228
Fieldhouse 204A
mdhtchns@memphis.edu
Dr. Richard Irwin
Professor and Vice Provost of Academic Innovation
901-678-4596
Administration Building 231
rirwin@memphis.edu
Dr. Tim Ryan
Associate Professor
901-678-5003
Wilson School 140D
tdryan@memphis.edu

ADJUNCT FACULTY

Jim Barrasso
Adjunct
901-678-8021
Wilson School
jfbrrsso@memphis.edu
Dr. Robert (Bob) Baker  
Adjunct
901-678-3467
Wilson School
rhbaker@memphis.edu
Daniel Bamrick 
Adjunct
901-678-0540
Wilson School
drbmrck1@memphis.edu
Larry Etter                                                                 
Adjunct
901-678-8021
Wilson School
ljetter@memphis.edu
AnneMarie Famalette
Adjunct
901-678-8021
Wilson School
mfmlette@memphis.edu
Timothy Flohr
Adjunct
901-678-8021
Wilson School
tflohr1@memphis.edu
Nicole Imbrogno
Adjunct
315-443-7418
Wilson School
nfimbrog@syr.edu
Cynthia Johnson
Adjunct
901-678-8021
Wilson School

Eldon Morgan
Adjunct
901-678-8021
Wilson School
ermorgan@memphis.edu
Sally Gates Parish
Adjunct
901-678-8679
Wilson School
sally.parish@memphis.edu
Meghan Pfieffer
Adjunct
901-678-3982
Wilson School
mpfiffer@memphis.edu
Chris Roan                                                                  
Adjunct
901-678-5504
Wilson School
croan@memphis.edu
Eric Sabin
Adjunct
901-678-4142
Wilson School
emsabin@memphis.edu
Frank Saitta
Adjunct
901-678-8021
Wilson School
fsaitta@memphis.edu
Suzanne Szanyi                                                                 
Adjunct
901-678-8021
Wilson School
sszanyi@memphis.edu
Dr. Adam Walker
Adjunct
901-678-1720
Wilson School
awalker9@memphis.edu
Dr. Stan Walls
Adjunct
901-678-3477
Wilson School
snwalls@memphis.edu
Andrea Wensits
Adjunct
901-678-8021
Wilson School
ewensits@memphis.edu
C J Wiatr
Adjunct
901-678-8021
Wilson School
cwiatr@memphis.edu
Katie Woodruff
Adjunct
901-678-2738
Wilson School
krwdruff@memphis.edu