Director & Staff   

Radesh Palakurthi        Radesh Palakurthi, Director
rplkrthi@memphis.edu
     
peggy        Peggy Callahan, Academic Advisor
mcllahan@memphis.edu
     
Sharon  
Sharon D Beasley, Business Officer
sbeasley@memphis.edu 

 

Full Time Faculty

Brennan Berg        Brennan BergAssistant Professor
bberg@memphis.edu
     
     
rhema        Rhema FullerAssistant Professor
rfuller2@memphis.edu
     
Kim        Donghee Kim, Assistant Professor
dkim5@memphis.edu
     
cody        Cody Havard, Assistant Professor
chavard@memphis.edu
     
huffman        Michael Huffman, Associate Professor
mhuffman@memphis.edu
     
hutch        Michael Hutchinson, Assistant Professor
mdhtchns@memphis.edu
     
     
irwin        Richard Irwin, Vice Provost 
rirwin@memphis.edu
     
Tim Ryan        Tim Ryan, Associate Professor
tdryan@memphis.edu
     
Carol        Carol Silkes, Associate Professor
csilkes@memphis.edu
     
Inna        Inna Soifer, Instructor
isoifer@memphis.edu