© 2013 Anthony "Toshi" Cordova

Contact Us


Japanese Program 
108 Jones Hall
The University of Memphis
Memphis, TN 38152

Phone: 901.678.2507 
FAX:    901.678.5338 

Faculty and Staff


Dr. Yuki Matstuda

 

 

Dr. Yuki Matsuda, Associate Professor of Japanese; Section Head
Email: ymatsuda@memphis.edu
Office: Jones Hall 230A
Phone: 901.678.3163
Office Hours: By appointment

Office: Jones Hall 230B
Office Hours: By appointment

kamiya
Miyuki Kamiya, Instructor of Japanese
Email: mkamiya@memphis.edu
Office: Jones Hall 219
Office Hours: By appointment

Akemi Sommer Akemi Sommer, Adjunct Instructor
Email: asommer@memphis.edu
Office: Mitchell Hall 420
Phone: 901.678.4285
Office Hours: By appointment

Yukiko Terada Yukiko Terada, Adjunct Instructor
Email: yterada@memphis.edu
Office Hours: By appointment

Kaori Fujii Kaori Fujii, Adjunct Instructor
Email: kfujii@memphis.edu
Office Hours: By appointment

Shinobu Watanabe Shinobu Watanabe, Adjunct Instructor
Email: swatanabe@memphis.edu
Office: Jones Hall 230B
Office Hours: By appointment