Meet Your Counselor - TN County Selection

The University of Memphis welcomes students from all across Tennessee and we'd like to invite you to meet our Admissions Counselors. Select your county of residence below to meet your counselor. Feel free to contact them with any questions you may have about attending The University of Memphis. If you are a transfer student from Memphis/Shelby County, TN, Carol Chancellor will assist you in your transition to the University of Memphis.