Non-Resident Tuition Rates

Students who attend(ed) a high school that is not located within a 250-mile radius of campus are in what is now called the "Non-Resident Tuition Region."  Undergraduate students from this area will pay the non-resident tuition rate up to 12 credit hours within a term.  Any credit hours taken within the term beyond 12 will be assessed at the in-state tuition rate.