Faculty & Staff Committee

Barbara Bekis

Dr. Barbara J. Bekis
Assistant Director of Education
Support Program

Cody Clinton

Cody Clinton
Pre-Health Advisor, College of Arts
and Sciences

Demetria Frank

Dr. Demetria Frank
Associate Professor, School of Law
Director, Office of Diversity in Cecil C.
Humphreys School of Law


Ebenezer George

Dr. Ebenezer Olusegun George
Professor, Department of

Linda Hall

Linda Hall
Associate Dean, Multicultural

Melvyn Harding

Melvyn D Harding
Director TRIOs


Kenneth Hoggan

Kenneth Hoggan
Coordinator for STEM Programs,
College of Engineering

Melinda Jones

Dr. Melinda L Jones
Director of University Honors

Justin Lawhead

Dr. Justin T Lawhead
Dean of Students/Chief Health,
and Safety Officer


Albert Okunade

Dr. Albert A. Okunade
Professor, Department of

Oprah Payne

Ophrah S. Payne
Coordinator of Upward Bound

Meghan Pfeiffer

Dr. Meghan Elyse Pfeiffer
Director of QEP Academic Coach
Support Services


Tracy Robinson

Tracy P Robinson
Director of Innovative Academic
Initiatives, Department of Innovation
in Teaching and Learning

Jaclyn Rodriguez

Jaclyn Savell Rodriguez
Director, First Generation
Student Success

Eric Stokes

Dr. Eric Stokes
Assistant Vice Provost, Strategic 
Enrollment Services


Rorie Trammel

Rorie Trammel
Associate Director of the Hooks

Greg Washington

Dr. Gregory Washington
Professor, Social Work

Fernandez West

Fernandez West
Associate Athletic Director, 
Academic Services


Lofton Wilborn

Lofton Wilborn
Associate Director, Financial aid 
& Scholarships

Photo coming soon

Brian Wright
Associate Professor, Instruction  
Curriculum Leadership