X

Departments within Business & Finance

Department    Contact Phone Contact E-Mail
Chief Financial Officer 901.678.2121 cfo@memphis.edu
  Auxiliary Services & Operations 901.678.3351 busops@memphis.edu 
    Auxiliary Services 901.678.5234 servicecenter@memphis.edu 
    Conference & Event Services 901.678.5000 conferences@memphis.edu 
      University Center 901.678.2042 scheduling@memphis.edu 
    Dining Services 901.395.7594 uofmdining@memphis.edu 
    Housing & Residence Life 901.678.2295 housing@memphis.edu 
    Mail Services 901.678.2408 mailsvcs@memphis.edu 
    Parking & Transportation Services 901.678.2212 parking@memphis.edu 
blueline@memphis.edu 
    Tiger Copy & Graphics 901.678.2838 tigercopygraphics@memphis.edu 
  Business Continuity & Risk Management 901.678.3800 bcrm@memphis.edu 
    Environmental Health & Safety 901.678.5700 ehs@memphis.edu
    Police Services 901.678.3848 police@memphis.edu 
  Campus Planning & Design 901.678.2302 bfcpd@memphis.edu
  Financial Accounting & Reporting 901.678.2271 financeoffice@memphis.edu
    Accounting 901.678.2271 accounting@memphis.edu 
      Accounts Payable 901.678.2271 accountspayable@memphis.edu 
      Financial Reporting 901.678.2271 bffin@memphis.edu  
      General Accounting 901.678.2271 accounting@memphis.edu 
      Payroll 901.678.3841 payroll@memphis.edu 
      Tax 901.678.2779 taxaccounting@memphis.edu 
    Shared Services Center 901.678.1780 sharedservices@memphis.edu
    University & Student Business Services 901.678.2712 usbs@memphis.edu
      Campus Card 901.678.2273 campuscard@memphis.edu
  Financial Aid 901.678.4825 Contact via Helpdesk
  Financial Planning and Analysis 901.678.2117 budget@memphis.edu
    Auxiliary & Financial Operations 901.678.3798 cchambrs@memphis.edu
    Reporting & Systems Initiatives 901.678.3903 bfsystems@memphis.edu 
    University Process Improvement 901.678.2213 processimprovement@memphis.edu 
  Human Resources 901.678.3573 hrservicecenter@memphis.edu
  Lambuth Business Service Center 731.425.7317 901.678.7317 lambuthbusiness@memphis.edu
  Physical Plant 901.678.2699 pp@memphis.edu
  Procurement & Contract Services 901.678.2265 procurement@memphis.edu
  Space Planning & Utilization 901.678.2546 lwkane@memphis.edu 
  UofM & Auxiliary Services Foundations 901.678.3956 foundation@memphis.edu