X

BME Faculty & Staff Directory

 

Department Chair 

bumgardner

 

Dr. Joel Bumgardner
Department Chair and Professor
Email: jbmgrdnr@memphis.edu
Phone: 901.678.5243
Office: Engineering Technology Building Room 330

Read more.....

 

 

Faculty

 

 

bowlin

              

Dr. Gary Bowlin
Chair of Excellence and Professor
Email: glbowlin@memphis.edu
Phone: 901.678.2670
Office: Engineering Technology Building Room 119D

Read more....

 

 


curry 

 

Dr. Amy de Jongh Curry
Associate Department Chair, Associate Professor & Undergraduate Coordinator
Email: adejongh@memphis.edu
Phone: 901.678.2017
Office: Engineering Technology Building Room 321E

Read more....

haut

 

Dr. Tammy L. Haut Donahue  
Professor and Herff Chair of Excellence  
Email: Tammy.H@memphis.edu 
Office: 330 Engineering Technology 

 

Read more....


herickoff

 
Dr. Carl Herickhoff
Assistant Professor
Phone: 901.678.2614
Office:  330 Engineering Technology Bldg
 
 
 

jennings 

 

Dr. Jessica Jennings
Assistant Professor
Email: jjnnings@memphis.edu
Phone: 901.678.2283
Office: Engineering Technology Building Room 303B

Read more... 

 


faculty 

 


Dr. Erno Lindner
R. Eugene Smith Professor
Email: elindner@memphis.edu
Phone: 901.678.5641
Office: Engineering Technology Building Room 321D

Read more...

 

 


faculty 

 

Dr. Bradford Pendley
Research Professor
Email: bpendley@memphis.edu
Phone: 901.678.5297
Office: Engineering Technology Building Room 303C

Read more...

 


Aaryani Sajja 

 


Dr. Aaryani Sajja
Assistant Professor
Email: Aaryani.Sajja@memphis.edu
Phone: 901.678.3772
Office: Engineering Technology Building Room 321C

Read more...

 


 faculty

 

Dr. John Williams
Professor & Graduate Coordinator
Email: jlwllm17@memphis.edu
Phone: 901.678.5485
Office: Engineering Technology Building Room 119B

Read more...

 

 

 

Emeritus 

 

 

 

gene

 

Dr. Eugene Eckstein

Professor, Retired

Email: eckstein@memphis.edu

 

warren

 

Dr. Warren Haggard 

Chair of Excellence and Professor, Retired