Communications, Public Relations and Marketing
University of Memphis Photo
Staff
Linda Bonnin Linda Bonnin
Vice President for Communications, Public Relations and Marketing
Phone: 901/678-2843
E-mail: linda.bonnin@memphis.edu

Rhonda Cosentino Rhonda Cosentino
Photographer
Phone: 901/678-3813
E-mail: rhonda.cosentino@memphis.edu

Julia Daush
Web Design Coordinator
Phone: 901/678-1756
E-mail: jgaglian@memphis.edu

Marty Deull Marty Deull
Video Producer
Phone: 901/678-3892
E-mail: marty.deull@memphis.edu

Aaron Drown
Graphic Artist
Phone: 901/678-3816
E-mail: adrown@memphis.edu

Susan Elliott Susan Elliott
Director of Special Events
Phone: 901/678-5582
E-mail: sellitt1@memphis.edu

Darla Michelle Keel
University Webmaster
Phone: 901/678-2730
E-mail: darkeel@memphis.edu

Will Marshall Will Marshall
Graphic Artist
Phone: 901/678-3907
E-mail: wjmrshll@memphis.edu

Gaby Maxey
Communications Coordinator
Phone: 901/678-2135
E-mail: gmaxey@memphis.edu

Dianne Moody Dianne Moody
Administrative Associate II
Phone: 901/678-2843
E-mail: lmoody@memphis.edu

Susan Prater
Marketing Manager
Phone: 901/678-5581
E-mail: srprater@memphis.edu

Jennifer Rodrigues Jennifer Rodrigues
Marketing Manager
Phone: 901/678-3577
E-mail: jmpowers@memphis.edu

Greg Russell
Publications Editor
Phone: 901/678-3811
E-mail: grussll@memphis.edu

Tiger Pride  Tiger Pride

The Health Care Interpreter Program in the School of Public Health is the first program in the country to become accredited by the International Association of Medical Interpreters, the only international body that accredits medical interpreter educational programs.

More Tiger Pride

Text Only | Print | Got a Question? Ask TOM | Contact Us | Memphis, TN 38152 | 901/678-2000 | Copyright 2013 University of Memphis | Important Notice | Last Updated: 
                       
Last Updated: 3/27/14