X

Graduate Assistants

No Picture Hosneara Ahmed
hahmed1@memphis.edu
No Picture Nisrine Ait Khayi-Enyinda
ntkhynyn@memphis.edu
Sayma Akther Sayma Akther
sakther@memphis.edu
FIT 314
Research Interests: mHealth, data mining, machine learning
No Picture Zinat Ara
zara@memphis.edu
No Picture Jeff Atkinson
jtknson4@memphis.edu
No Picture Rabin Banjade
rbnjade1@memphis.edu
No Picture Michael Bowman
mgbowman@memphis.edu
No Picture Katie Bridson
kbridson@memphis.edu
Jeevan Chapagain Jeevan Chapagain
jchpgain@memphis.edu
FIT 403
Research Interests: Natural language processing, deep learning, information retrieval, semantic similarity
Soujanya Chatterjee Soujanya Chatterjee
schttrj1@memphis.edu
FIT 314/316
Research Interests: mHealth, mobile sensor big data, predictive analytics, applied machine learning, data mining, computational modeling of human behavior
No Picture Priyanka Chilakalapudi
Priyanka.Chilakalapudi@memphis.edu
Muktadir Chowdhury Muktadir Chowdhury
mrchwdhr@memphis.edu
Dunn Hall 221
Research Interests: Computer networks, future Internet architecture, content-centric networks, vehicular ad-hoc networks
Lokesh Das Lokesh Das
ldas@memphis.edu
Research Interests: Intelligent transportation systems
Saikat Das Saikat Das
sdas1@memphis.edu
Dunn Hall 314/210
Research Interests: Computer networks, cyber security, cryptography, software engineering
Saurab Dulal Saurab Dulal
sdulal@memphis.edu
Dunn Hall 226
Research Interests: Named Data Networking, computer security, cryptography
Senjuti Dutta Senjuti Dutta
senjuti.d@memphis.edu
Research Interests: Cloud security
No Picture Sheldon Ebron
sebron@memphis.edu
Laqin Fan Laqin Fan
lfan1@memphis.edu
Dunn Hall 221
Research Interests: Named Data Networking
No Picture Muyang Fan
mfan1@memphis.edu
Khan Mohammad Al Farabi Khan Mohammad Al Farabi
kfarabi@memphis.edu
Dunn Hall 314
Research Interests: Probabilistic graphics models, machine learning, artificial intelligence (particularly Markov logic networks)
Kishor Datta Gupta Kishor Datta Gupta
kgupta1@memphis.edu
Dunn Hall 117
Research Interests: Blockchain, cryptocurrency, image processing, AI, data encoding
Md Shiplu Hawlader Md Shiplu Hawlader
mhwlader@memphis.edu
FIT 314
Research Interests: mHealth, machine learning
No Picture Mazharul Hossain
mhssain9@memphis.edu
No Picture Jun Huang
jhuang13@memphis.edu
Navid Imran Navid Imran
nimran@memphis.edu
Dunn Hall 230
Research Interests: Internet of Things, machine learning, intelligent systems
Md Maminur Islam Md Maminur Islam
mislam3@memphis.edu
Research Interests: Machine learning, artificial intelligence, big data, natural language processing
No Picture Yumi Kansakar
yknsakar@memphis.edu
No Picture Bikram Karki
bkarki@memphis.edu
No Picture Manish Kasu
mjkasu@memphis.edu
No Picture Anik Khan
akhan9@memphis.edu
No Picture Tianxing Ma
Tianxing.Ma@memphis.edu
No Picture Ramita Maharjan
rmhrjan1@memphis.edu
No Picture Suraj Maharjan
smharjan@memphis.edu
Sambriddhi Mainali Sambriddhi Mainali
smainali@memphis.edu
Dunn Hall 247
Research Interests: Data mining, data science, machine learning
Hasan Mashrique Hasan Mashrique
hmshrque@memphis.edu
Dunn Hall 215
Research Interests: Software engineering, human-computer interaction
No Picture Jamal Mosahkheil
jmskheil@memphis.edu
No Picture Murshida Mouree
mmouree@memphis.edu
Sameer Neupane Sameer Neupane
sneupane@memphis.edu
FIT 314/316
Research Interests: mHealth, mobile sensor data, machine learning
No Picture Sahil Nokhwal
snokhwal@memphis.edu
No Picture Priti Oli
poli@memphis.edu
No Picture Nhien Pham
nhpham@memphis.edu
No Picture Trang Pham
dpham2@memphis.edu
No Picture Bibek Poudel
bpoudel@memphis.edu
Subash Poudyal Subash Poudyal
spoudyal@memphis.edu
FIT 335A
Research Interests: Cybersecurity, information security, authentication systems, data mining, software engineering
Md Lutfar Rahman Md Lutfar Rahman
mrahman9@memphis.edu
Dunn Hall 201
Research Interests: Theoretical computer science, computational complexity
No Picture Mithun Saha
msaha1@memphis.edu
Nazir Saleheen Nazir Saleheen
nsleheen@memphis.edu
Sajib Sen Sajib Sen
ssen4@memphis.edu
FIT 335A
Research Interests: Algorithms, fairness in machine learning, artificial intelligence, data science, cybersecurity
No Picture Anup Shakya
ashakya@memphis.edu
No Picture Sabira Shorna
skshorna@memphis.edu
Utsav Shrestha Utsav Shrestha
shrstha3@memphis.edu
Dunn Hall 201
Research Interests: Deep learning, image manipulation, fat quantification, MRI
No Picture Neha Sinha
nsinha@memphis.edu
Quang Tran Quang Tran
qmtran@memphis.edu
Dunn Hall 217
Research Interests: Bioinformatics, computational biology, machine learning
No Picture Md Azim Ullah
mullah@memphis.edu
Alina Zaman Alina Zaman
azaman@memphis.edu
FIT 314
Research Interests: mHealth, machine learning