X

Graduate Assistants

No Picture Jeff Atkinson
jtknson4@memphis.edu
Shima Azizzadeh Roodpish Shima Azizzadeh Roodpish
szzzdhrd@memphis.edu
Research Interests: Data science, data mining, machine learning
No Picture Katie Bridson
kbridson@memphis.edu
No Picture Keli Cheng
kcheng@memphis.edu
Saurab Dulal Saurab Dulal
sdulal@memphis.edu
Dunn Hall 226
Research Interests: Named Data Networking, computer security, cryptography
Senjuti Dutta Senjuti Dutta
senjuti.d@memphis.edu
Research Interests: Cloud security
Laqin Fan Laqin Fan
lfan1@memphis.edu
Dunn Hall 221
Research Interests: Named Data Networking
Khan Mohammad Al Farabi Khan Mohammad Al Farabi
kfarabi@memphis.edu
Dunn Hall 314
Research Interests: Probabilistic graphics models, machine learning, artificial intelligence (particularly Markov logic networks)
Zannatul Firdous Zannatul Firdous
zfirdous@memphis.edu
Research Interests: Databases, artificial intelligence, computational complexity
No Picture Bryant Ford
bcford@memphis.edu
Dipesh Gautam Dipesh Gautam
dgautam@memphis.edu
FIT 403C
Research Interests: Natural language processing, intelligent learning systems, student answer assessment in online learning systems, machine learning and deep learning, text semantic analysis
Ashlesh Gawande Ashlesh Gawande
agawande@memphis.edu
Dunn Hall 221
Research Interests: Named Data Networking, specifically synchronization protocols and publish-subscribe systems
No Picture Aashis Ghimire
ghimire1@memphis.edu
Kishor Datta Gupta Kishor Datta Gupta
kgupta1@memphis.edu
Dunn Hall 117
Research Interests: Blockchain, cryptocurrency, image processing, AI, data encoding
No Picture Eric Hicks
elhicks@memphis.edu
No Picture Mazharul Hossain
mhssain9@memphis.edu
Md Maminur Islam Md Maminur Islam
mislam3@memphis.edu
Research Interests: Machine learning, artificial intelligence, big data, natural language processing
No Picture Bikram Karki
bkarki@memphis.edu
No Picture Manish Kasu
mjkasu@memphis.edu
No Picture Anik Khan
akhan9@memphis.edu
No Picture Stephen Lee
smlee@memphis.edu
No Picture Tianxing Ma
Tianxing.Ma@memphis.edu
Nabin Maharjan Nabin Maharjan
nmharjan@memphis.edu
FIT 403C
Research Interests: Natural language understanding, computational semantics, machine learning, data mining, intelligent tutoring systems, student answer assessment
No Picture Suraj Maharjan
smharjan@memphis.edu
Sambriddhi Mainali Sambriddhi Mainali
smainali@memphis.edu
Dunn Hall 247
Research Interests: Data mining, data science, machine learning
No Picture Hasan Mashrique
hmshrque@memphis.edu
Ayushi Mehta Ayushi Mehta
amehta2@memphis.edu
Research Interests: Blockchain, cybersecurity
Tyler Moore Tyler Moore
tgmoore@memphis.edu
Dunn Hall 247
Research Interests: Self-assembly of complex systems
No Picture Jamal Mosahkheil
jmskheil@memphis.edu
No Picture Khang Nguyen
knguyen3@memphis.edu
No Picture Trang Pham
dpham2@memphis.edu
Subash Poudyal Subash Poudyal
spoudyal@memphis.edu
FIT 335A
Research Interests: Cybersecurity, information security, authentication systems, data mining, software engineering
Md Lutfar Rahman Md Lutfar Rahman
mrahman9@memphis.edu
Dunn Hall 201
Research Interests: Theoretical computer science, computational complexity
No Picture Pradeep Sambu
psambu@memphis.edu
Sajib Sen Sajib Sen
ssen4@memphis.edu
FIT 335A
Research Interests: Internet of Things security, machine learning, artificial intelligence, data mining
No Picture Utsav Shrestha
shrstha3@memphis.edu
No Picture Brandon Simmers
bsimmers@memphis.edu
No Picture Neha Sinha
nsinha@memphis.edu
Lasang Tamang Lasang Tamang
ljtamang@memphis.edu
FIT 403
Research Interests: Information retrieval, machine learning, artificial intelligence, data mining
Quang Tran Quang Tran
qmtran@memphis.edu
Dunn Hall 217
Research Interests: Bioinformatics, computational biology, machine learning
No Picture Pavan Vishvakarma
pvshvkrm@memphis.edu
Dunn Hall 210
Research Interests: Cybersecurity, cloud computing, blockchain, artificial intelligence