Center for the Study of Higher Education

Center for the Study of Higher Education Director

Staff Member Contact Information
Dr. Wendy Griswold
Assistant Professor of Higher & Adult Education
Co-Director, Center for the Study of Higher Education
Office Location: 123 Ball Hall
901.678.5439
wgrswold@memphis.edu

Center for the Study of Higher Education (CSHE) Faculty Members

Staff Members Contact Information
Dr. Edith Gnanadass
Assistant Professor of Higher & Adult Education
Office Location: 123B Ball Hall
901.678.1167
e.gnanadass@memphis.edu
Dr. Donna Menke
Coordinator, Higher & Adult Education Program
Assistant Professor of Higher & Adult Education
Office Location: 123A Ball Hall
901.678.1477
djmenke@memphis.edu
Dr. Eric Platt
Associate Professor of Higher & Adult Education
Office Location: 123 Ball Hall
901.678.4229
replatt@memphis.edu
Dr. Darrell C. Ray
Vice President for Student Affairs
Office Location: 235 Admin Building
901.678.2114
dcray5@memphis.edu

Higher and Adult Education (HIAD) Program Adjunct Faculty Members

Staff Members Contact Information
Dr. William K. Akey
Vice Provost of Enrollment Services
Office Location: 200 Wilder Tower
901.678.3993
wakey@memphis.edu
Dr. Eric A. Bailey, II
Instructor
Assistant Dean for Nursing Students, Loewenberg College of Nursing
Office Location: 4055 N. Park Loop
901.678.2879
eabailey@memphis.edu
Dr. Cynthia Calhoun
Instructor
Office Location: 123 Ball Hall
901.678.2797
cbcalhon@memphis.edu
Dr. Scott L. Radimer
Instructor
Director, Research, Assessment, & Planning
Office Location: 221 Brister Hall
901.678.2826
slrdimer@memphis.edu

Center for the Study of Higher Education (CSHE) Support Staff

Staff Members Contact Information
Janet Robbins
Administrative Associate I
Office Location: 123 Ball Hall
901.678.2797
jcrbbins@memphis.edu
Paige Q. Taylor
Administrative Secretary
Office Location: 123 Ball Hall
901.678.2256
pqtaylor@memphis.edu
Mae-Lynn Germany
Research Coordinator
Office Location: 125 Robison
901.678.3678
mlgerman@memphis.edu
Leslie Vanelli
Project Associate
Office Location: 125 Robison
901.678.3678
lvanelli@memphis.edu