Advancement Division Development
University of Memphis Photo
Meet the Faculty and Staff Champions

We gratefully acknowledge the following people for their leadership as Champions for the Faculty and Staff Empowering the Dream Campaign:

Name Department Phone Ext. Email
Connie Diffee

Philosophy

2587

cdiffee@memphis.edu

Sharon Harber

Arts and Sciences

3051

sharber@memphis.edu

Karyl Buddington

Animal Care Facility

2359

kbudding@memphis.edu

Darrin Devault

Journalism

2405

dmdevalt@memphis.edu

Mary Mansour

College of Communication and Fine Arts

2872

memansor@memphis.edu

Sherri Stephens

Theatre Dance

2152

sgstphns@memphis.edu

Carol Irwin

Health and Sports Sciences

5437

cirwin@memphis.edu

Randy Buddington

Health and Sports Sciences

4743

rbddngtn@memphis.edu

Judy Simon

Management Information Systems

5932

jsimon@memphis.edu

Kevin Boggs

Fedex Institute

1712

kpboggs@memphis.edu

Melanie James

Biomedical Engineering

3733

mjames@memphis.edu

Tom Wyatt

Electrical Computer Engineering

3248

tewyatt@memphis.edu

Lisa Beasley

School of Nursing

6841

ldbeasly@memphis.edu

Caroline Royal-Evans

School of Communication Sciences and Disorders

5834

aevans@memphis.edu

Dan Poje

Academic Planning Assessment Innovation

2156

dpoje@memphis.edu

Mary Rhodes

Faculty Administrate Services

5443

mrhodes@memphis.edu

Deborah Hernandez

Vice Provost Research

2648

dhernndz@memphis.edu

Frank Shaffer

School of Music

3559

fshaffer@memphis.edu

Frankie Perry

Libraries Circulation

4483

fperry@memphis.edu

Kevin Merriman

Libraries Collection Management

4400

kmrriman@memphis.edu

Linda Hall

Multicultural Affairs

2054

lghall1@memphis.edu

Tracy Robinson

Regents Online Degree Program

5077

tprobnsn@memphis.edu

Albert Okunade

Economics

2672

aokunade@memphis.edu

Sue Ann McClellan

Law Admission Records

5403

smcclell@memphis.edu

Faculty & Staff Campaign Links

Faculty and Staff Campaign

Frequently Asked Questions

Meet the Co-Chairs of the Faculty and Staff Campaign

Meet the Faculty and Staff Champions

Ways To Give

 

Text Only | Print | Got a Question? Ask TOM | Contact Us | Memphis, TN 38152 | 901/678-2000 | Copyright 2013 University of Memphis | Important Notice | Last Updated: 
Last Updated: 3/5/14