Advancement Division Development
University of Memphis Photo
Meet the Staff
Prince

Associate Vice President for Development
Bobby Prince, CFRE
901/678-1335
baprince@memphis.edu

Herff College of Engineering
Director of Development
Susan Armacost
901/678-1537
susan.armacost@memphis.edu

Wattine Baker Advancement Services
Director
Wattine Baker
901/678-2987
wbaker2@memphis.edu
Dan Beasley

Director, Donor Relations
Dan Beasley
901/678-2438
dbeasley@memphis.edu

Curtis


Director, Major Gifts
Joanna Curtis, CFRE
901/678-5274
jecurtis@memphis.edu

College of Arts and Sciences
Director of Development
Carolyn Dickens
901/678-3523
cdickens@memphis.edu

Director, Corporate and Foundation Relations
Lendon Ellis
901/678-4096
lellis2@memphis.edu

College of Communication and Fine Arts
Director of Development
Katherine J. Goliver
901/678-4372
kjgliver@memphis.edu

No Photo Available 

School of Public Health
Director of Development
Julie Graves
901/678-4299
jlgrves1@memphis.edu

Katie Hair Development
Administrative Associate I
Katie R. Hair
901/678-4376
Katie.Hair@memphis.edu
Marianne Hartquist

Rudi E. Scheidt School of Music
Director of Development
Marianne Hartquist
901/678-3625

mrminton@memphis.edu

Cecil C. Humphreys School of Law
Director of Development
Holly B. Hazlett
901/678-4726
habeuke@memphis.edu

Timothy McDonnell

Coordinator, Annual Giving
Timothy McDonnell
901/678-3955
tmcdnnll@memphis.edu

Murrell

Director, Planned Giving
Dan Murrell, CFRE
901/678-2732
dan.murrell@memphis.edu

Alissa Campbell Shaw

Director, Annual Giving
Alissa Campbell Shaw
Alissa Campbell Shaw901/678-5664
acshaw1@memphis.edu

 

Katie Stella

Development
Executive Assistant
Katie Stella
901/678-3914
Katie.Stella@memphis.edu

 

Kathleen Terry-Sharp

Loewenberg School of Nursing
Director of Development
Kathleen A. Terry-Sharp
901/678-5288
katerry@memphis.edu

Connie Thiemonge 

College of Education, Health and Human Sciences
Director of Development
Connie Thiemonge
901/678-4036
cthmonge@memphis.edu

Go Tigers! 

Fogelman College of Business and Economics
Director of Development
901/678-3068

LaGerra Williams Coordinator, Phonathon
LaGerra Williams
901/678-3628
ljwllms2@memphis.edu

Development Departments

Advancement Services

Annual Giving

Corporate and Foundation Relations

Major Gifts

Planned Giving

 

Other Areas of Interest

Tiger Sculpture

University of Memphis Athletics Development

 

Tiger Pride  Tiger Pride

The Health Care Interpreter Program in the School of Public Health is the first program in the country to become accredited by the International Association of Medical Interpreters, the only international body that accredits medical interpreter educational programs.

More Tiger Pride

Text Only | Print | Got a Question? Ask TOM | Contact Us | Memphis, TN 38152 | 901/678-2000 | Copyright 2013 University of Memphis | Important Notice | Last Updated: 
Last Updated: 3/12/14