Fogelman College of Business & Economics Executive MBA
University of Memphis Photo
Faculty

The Fogelman  Executive MBA Program faculty are experts in their individual fields and very experienced in teaching and training executives. 

Dr. David Allen
Ph.D., Management, Georgia State University
Strategic Human Resource Management
dallen@memphis.edu

Dr. Gregory W. Boller
Ph.D., Marketing, Penn State University
Strategic & Critical Thinking; Creativity and Innovation
gboller@memphis.edu

Dr. Cyril Chang
Ph.D., Economics, University of Virginia
Economics for the Global Executive
cchang@memphis.edu

Dr. Brian Janz
Ph.D., Management Information Systems, University of Minnesota
Creativity and Innovation
bdjanz@memphis.edu

Dr. Christine Jiang
Ph.D., Finance, Drexel University
Global Financial Management
cjiang@memphis.edu

Dr. Charles Pierce
Ph.D., Management, University at Albany, State University of New York
Strategic Human Resource Management
capierce@memphis.edu

Dr. Robin Poston
Ph.D., Management Information Systems, Michigan State University
Information Systems in the Global Enterprise
rposton@memphis.edu

Dr. Robert R. Taylor
Ph.D., Psychology, Louisiana State University
Leadership & Team Building; Coaching & Mentoring
rrtaylor@memphis.edu

Dr. Jeff Thieme
Ph.D., Marketing, Michigan State University
Global Strategic Marketing
jthieme@memphis.edu

Dr. Ronald Spahr
Ph.D., Finance, University of Wisconsin, Madison
Executive Financial Management
rspahr@memphis.edu

Dr. Robert Wiggins
Ph.D., Management, University of Texas
Global Strategic Management
rwiggins@memphis.edu

Dr. Zabihollah Rezaee
Ph.D., Accounting, University of Mississippi
Financial and Managerial Accounting for Executives
Corporate Governance and Business Ethics
zrezaee@memphis.edu

Executive MBA

Program Format

Curriculum

Faculty

Program Fees

Student Profile

Information Sessions

How to Apply

FAQs

EMBA Degree Learning Outcomes

Contact Us

AACSB International

Text Only | Print | Got a Question? Ask TOM | Contact Us | Memphis, TN 38152 | 901/678-2000 | Copyright 2013 University of Memphis | Important Notice | Last Updated: 
Last Updated: 6/15/12