M2022.29.03 Motion: Appointment of a member to the Sick Leave Bank Committee

Originator: Committee on Committee

Whereas,

The Faculty Senate is responsible for appointments to various university committees. The Committee on Committees is responsible for making nominations to the Faculty Senate for faculty appointments to university committees.

Be it resolved that,

The Faculty Senate appoints the following faculty member nominated by the Committee on Committees to the following University Committee:

Sick Leave Bank Committee

Stephen Watts

Recipients: Carolyn Kaldon, Ph.D, Chair, Sick Leave Bank Committee Faculty Senate Tom Nenon, Provost Helen Johnson, Office of the Provost

Vote: #33 For, #0 Against, #0 Abstain