X

Dean's Office

Dr. Damon Fleming
Dr. Damon Fleming
Dean, Fogelman College of Business & Economics
Professor of Accountancy
damon.fleming@memphis.edu
 

Dr. Chuck Pierce

Dr. Chuck Pierce
Associate Dean, Academic Programs and Research
Professor of Management
chuck.pierce@memphis.edu
 

Mary Caywood

Mary Masters Caywood
Marketing & Communications Manager
Fogelman College of Business & Economics
mary.caywood@memphis.edu
 

Annette Webb McNeil

Annette Webb McNeil
Administrative Associate to Dean Fleming
Instructor
Fogelman College of Business & Economics
awebb@memphis.edu

Dianne Moody

Dianne Moody
Business Officer
Fogelman College of Business & Economics
lmoody@memphis.edu
 

Ashley Rose

Ashley Rose
Administrative Associate
Fogelman College of Business & Economics
ashley.rose@memphis.edu
 

Martha Miller

Martha Miller
Administrative Associate
Fogelman College of Business & Economics
mmmiller@memphis.edu