X

Dean's Office

Dr. Chuck Pierce

Dr. Chuck Pierce
Interim Dean
Fogelman College of Business & Economics
Professor of Management
chuck.pierce@memphis.edu

Dr. Kurt Kraiger

Dr. Kurt Kraiger
Interim Associate Dean, Academic Programs & Research
Fogelman College of Business & Economics
Professor of Management
kurt.kraiger@memphis.edu

Dr. Chen Zhang

Dr. Chen Zhang
Associate Dean, Faculty and Administration
Fogelman College of Business & Economics
Associate Professor of Business Information & Technology
czhang12@memphis.edu

Shakita Conklin

Shakita Conklin
Pre-Award Coordinator
Fogelman College of Business & Economics
sconklin@memphis.edu
 

Annette Webb McNeil

Annette Webb McNeil
Administrative Associate to Interim Dean Pierce
Instructor
Fogelman College of Business & Economics
annette.mcneil@memphis.edu

Dianne Moody

Dianne Moody
Business Officer
Fogelman College of Business & Economics
lmoody@memphis.edu


Ashley Rose

Ashley Rose
Administrative Associate
Fogelman College of Business & Economics
ashley.rose@memphis.edu