X

FCBE Contact List

Department Chairs

Staff Members Contact Information
Dr. Kenton Walker
Director
School of Accountancy
kbwalker@memphis.edu
Office Location: BA 300A
Phone:901.678.4569
Dept:ACCT
Dr. Sandra Richardson
Chair, BIT
srchrdsn@memphis.edu
Office Location: BA 300A
Phone:901.678.5671
Dept:MIS
Dr. William Smith
Chair, Economics
wtsmith@memphis.edu
Office Location: BA 400A
Phone:901.678.3675
Dept:ECON
Dr. Pankaj Jain
Chair, Finance
pjain@memphis.edu
Office Location: BA 402
Phone:901.678.3810
Dept:FIR
Dr. Kurt Kraiger
Chair, Management
Kurt.Kraiger@memphis.edu
Office Location: BA 202A
Phone:901.678.3159
Dept:MGMT
Dr. Gregory Boller
Chair, Marketing & Supply Chain Management
gboller@memphis.edu
Office Location: BA 302A
Phone:901.678.2685
Dept:MKTG

Computer Support

Staff Members Contact Information
Robert Rose
Local Tech Support Prvdr II
rwrose@memphis.edu
Office Location: BB 372 
Phone:901.678.4236

Eric Anderson
Local Tech Support Prvdr I
eanderso@memphis.edu

Office Location: BB 372 
Phone:901.678.3319

Customer-Driven MBA

Staff Members Contact Information
Dr. Balaji Krishnan
Director
krishnan@memphis.edu
Office Location: BA 101
Phone:901.678.2786

Anna Myers
Administrative Assistant
ammyers@memphis.edu
Office Location: BA 101
Phone:901.678.3442

Dean's Office

Staff Members Contact Information
Damon Fleming
Dean
damon.fleming@memphis.edu
Office Location: BA 432
Phone:901.678.3633

Charles A. (Chuck) Pierce
Associate Dean,
Academic Programs and Research
chuck.pierce@memphis.edu
Office Location: BA 426 
Phone:901.678.4620

Chen Zhang
Associate Dean,
Faculty and Administration
czhang12@memphis.edu
Office Location: BA 426
Phone:901.678.4563

Mary Masters
Marketing Manager
mary.masters@memphis.edu
Office Location:  BA 431
Phone:901.678.5931

Shakita Conklin
Pre-Award Coordinator
sconklin@memphis.edu
Office Location:  BA 426
Phone:901.678.3633

Annette Webb McNeil
Administrative Associate II
awebb@memphis.edu
Office Location: BA 432
Phone:901.678.3633

Dianne Moody
Business Officer
lmoody@memphis.edu
Office Location: BA 426
Phone:901.678.2457

Ashley Rose
Administrative Associate I
ashley.rose@memphis.edu
Office Location: BA 426
Phone:901.678.5402
Dept:DEANS

Dean's / PhD

Staff Members Contact Information
Carol Thomas
Academic Services Coordinator
fcbephd@memphis.edu
Office Location: BA 101
Phone:901.678.3499

Departmental Staff

Staff Members Contact Information
Christy Smith
Administrative Secretary, BIT, Marketing & Supply Chain Management
mcsmith2@memphis.edu
Office Location: BA 300
Phone:901.678.4613

Jessyka Allyn
Administrative Secretary, Finance, Economics
jallyn@memphis.edu
Office Location: BA 402
Phone:901.678.5930

Fallon Durant
Administrative Associate I, Accounting
fdurant@memphis.edu
Office Location: BA 200
Phone:901.678.4569

Economic Club

Staff Members Contact Information
Laura Edwards
Administrative Associate
ledwrds1@memphis.edu
Office Location: BA 407
Phone:901.678.2443

Executive MBA

Staff Members Contact Information
Marja Martin-Carruth
Manager
mnmartin@memphis.edu
Office Location: BA 357
Phone:901.678.5280

Dr. Balaji Krishnan
Director
krishnan@memphis.edu
Office Location: BA 101
Phone:901.678.2786

External Relations

Staff Members Contact Information

Alumni Affairs Coordinator
Office Location: AC 202
Phone:901.678.4299

Facilities

Staff Members Contact Information
Bruce Lipford
Facilities Manager
bdlpford@memphis.edu
Office Location: BB 358

Phone:901.678.3802

Graduate Programs Office

Staff Members Contact Information
Anna Myers
Academic Services Coordinator
ammyers@memphis.edu
Office Location: BA 101
Phone:901.678.3442

Emily Smith
Academic Services Coordinator
emelonas@memphis.edu
Office Location: BA 101
Phone:901.678.3656

Carol Thomas
Academic Services Coordinator
lcthmas1@memphis.edu
Office Location: BA 101
Phone:901.678.3499

Undergraduate Student Services

Staff Members Contact Information
Trellis Morgan
Manager
Undergraduate Student Services
Academic Advisor BIT
tmmorgan@memphis.edu
Office Location: FAB 114
Phone:901.678.2855

Mark Alpuente
Assistant Manager
Undergraduate Student Services
Academic Advisor
Finance
malpuent@memphis.edu
Office Location: FAB 114
Phone:901.678.2855

Tinese Harris
Administrative Secretary
bthrris3@memphis.edu
Office Location: FAB 114
Phone:901.678.2855

Betsy Jasper
Academic Advisor
MKTG, Bus Econ, SCMS
e.jasper@memphis.edu
Office Location: FAB 114
Phone:901.678.2855

April Jones
Academic Advisor, Accounting
jhrris12@memphis.edu
Office Location: FAB 114
Phone:901.678.2855

W. Ryan Mitchell
Academic Advisor
Management, Int'l Business
wrmtchl1@memphis.edu
Office Location: FAB 114
Phone:901.678.2855

Felicia Roddy-Jackson
Scholarship/Recruitment Coordinator
frddyjck@memphis.edu
Office Location: FAB 114
Phone:901.678.2855