X

FCBE Contact List

Department Chairs

Staff Members Contact Information
Dr. Kenton Walker
Director
School of Accountancy
kbwalker@memphis.edu
Office Location: BA 300A
Phone:901.678.4569
Dept:ACCT
Dr. Sandra Richardson
Interim Chair, BIT
srchrdsn@memphis.edu
Office Location: BA 300A
Phone:901.678.5671
Dept:MIS
Dr. William Smith
Chair, Economics
wtsmith@memphis.edu
Office Location: BA 400A
Phone:901.678.3675
Dept:ECON
Dr. Pankaj Jain
Interim Chair, Finance
pjain@memphis.edu
Office Location: BA 402
Phone:901.678.3810
Dept:FIR
Dr. Kurt Kraiger
Chair, Management
Kurt.Kraiger@memphis.edu
Office Location: BA 202A
Phone:901.678.3159
Dept:MGMT
Dr. Gregory Boller
Interim Chair, Marketing & Supply Chain Management
gboller@memphis.edu
Office Location: BA 302A
Phone:901.678.2685
Dept:MKTG

Computer Support

Staff Members Contact Information
J. Matthew Hall
Web Specialist
jmhall@memphis.edu
Office Location: BA 338
Phone:901.678.5047

Robert Rose
Local Tech Support Prvdr II
rwrose@memphis.edu
Office Location: BB 372
Phone:901.678.4236

Customer-Driven MBA

Staff Members Contact Information
Dr. Balaji Krishnan
Director
krishnan@memphis.edu
Office Location: BA 101
Phone:901.678.2786

Anna Myers
Administrative Assistant
ammyers@memphis.edu
Office Location: BA 101
Phone:901.678.3442

Dean's Office

Staff Members Contact Information
Damon Fleming
Dean
damon.fleming@memphis.edu
Office Location: BA 432
Phone:901.678.3633

Charles A. (Chuck) Pierce
Associate Dean,
Academic Programs and Research
chuck.pierce@memphis.edu
Office Location: BA 202
Phone:901.678.3159

Chen Zhang
Associate Dean,
Faculty and Administration
czhang12@memphis.edu
Office Location: BA 426
Phone:901.678.4563

Mary Caywood
Marketing Manager
mmwendel@memphis.edu
Office Location:  BA 357
Phone:901.678.5931

Shakita Conklin
Pre-Award Coordinator
sconklin@memphis.edu
Office Location:  BA 426
Phone:901.678.3633

Annette Webb McNeil
Administrative Associate II
awebb@memphis.edu
Office Location: BA 432
Phone:901.678.3633

Martha Miller
Administrative Secretary
mmmiller@memphis.edu
Office Location:  BA 426
Phone:901.678.5227

Dianne Moody
Business Officer
lmoody@memphis.edu
Office Location: BA 426
Phone:901.678.2457

Ashley Rose
Administrative Associate I
ashley.rose@memphis.edu
Office Location: BA 426
Phone:901.678.5402
Dept:DEANS

Dean's / PhD

Staff Members Contact Information
Carol Thomas
Academic Services Coordinator
fcbephd@memphis.edu
Office Location: BA 101
Phone:901.678.3499

Departmental Staff

Staff Members Contact Information
Fallon A. Durant
Administrative Secretary, Accounting
fdurant@memphis.edu
Office Location: BA 200
Phone:901.678.4569

Christy Smith
Administrative Secretary, BIT
mcsmith2@memphis.edu
Office Location: BA 300
Phone:901.678.4613

Janis Lamar
Administrative Secretary, Economics
jdublin@memphis.edu
Office Location: BA 400
Phone:901.678.2785

Jessyka Allyn
Administrative Secretary, Finance
jallyn@memphis.edu
Office Location: BA 402
Phone:901.678.5930

Linda Shaw
Administrative Secretary, Management
lshaw8@memphis.edu
Office Location: BA 202
Phone:901.678.4551

Joyce Wilson
Administrative Secretary, Marketing
jwilson@memphis.edu
Office Location: BA 302
Phone:901.678.2667

Economic Club

Staff Members Contact Information
Laura Edwards
Administrative Associate
ledwrds1@memphis.edu
Office Location: BA 407
Phone:901.678.2443

Executive MBA

Staff Members Contact Information
Marja Martin-Carruth
Manager
mnmartin@memphis.edu
Office Location: BA 357
Phone:901.678.5280

Dr. Balaji Krishnan
Director
krishnan@memphis.edu
Office Location: BA 101
Phone:901.678.2786

External Relations

Staff Members Contact Information

Alumni Affairs Coordinator
Office Location: AC 202
Phone:901.678.4299

Faculty Services

Staff Members Contact Information
Faculty Services Office Location: BA 350
Phone:4292/Fax2685

Janet Hicks
Clerical Assistant
jhicks@memphis.edu
Office Location: 350
Phone:901.678.2409

Graduate Programs Office

Staff Members Contact Information
Anna Myers
Academic Services Coordinator
ammyers@memphis.edu
Office Location: BA 101
Phone:901.678.3442

Emily Smith
Academic Services Coordinator
emelonas@memphis.edu
Office Location: BA 101
Phone:901.678.3656

Carol Thomas
Academic Services Coordinator
lcthmas1@memphis.edu
Office Location: BA 101
Phone:901.678.3499

International MBA

Staff Members Contact Information
Dr. Balaji Krishnan
Director
krishnan@memphis.edu
Office Location: BA 101
Phone:901.678.2786

The Sparks Bureau of Business and Economic Research/Center

Staff Members Contact Information
Lew Alvarado
Research Assoc I Socl Science
balvard@memphis.edu
Office Location: FEC 226F
Phone:901.678.2756

SBBER
Sparks Bureau of Business and
Economic Research
Office Location: FEC 220F
Phone:901.678.2281

Katie Calame
Project Assistant
ccalame@memphis.edu
Office Location: FEC 223F
Phone:901.678.3601

John Gnuschke
Director
jgnuschk@memphis.edu
Office Location: FEC 235F
Phone:901.678.4149

Lee Grehan
Asst Dir SBBER Ctr Manpwr Stud
agrehan@memphis.edu
Office Location: FEC 234F
Phone:901.678.4153

Ryan Hanson
GIS Services Programmer
rbhanson@memphis.edu
Office Location: FEC 221
Phone:901.678.2869

Hack Harrison
Research Assoc II
hharrisn@memphis.edu
Office Location: FEC 233F
Phone:901.678.2282

Jeff Wallace
Research Assoc II
jwallac@memphis.edu
Office Location: FEC 230F
Phone:901.678.4161

Steve Wills
Local Tech Support Prvdr II
jwills@memphis.edu
Office Location: FEC 247F
Phone:901.678.4152

Undergraduate Student Services

Staff Members Contact Information
Trellis Morgan
Manager
Undergraduate Student Services
Academic Advisor BIT
tmmorgan@memphis.edu
Office Location: FAB 114
Phone:901.678.2855

Mark Alpuente
Assistant Manager
Undergraduate Student Services
Academic Advisor
Finance
malpuent@memphis.edu
Office Location: FAB 114
Phone:901.678.2855

Baretta Harris
Administrative Secretary
bthrris3@memphis.edu
Office Location: FAB 114
Phone:901.678.2855

Whitney Horton
Academic Services Coordinator
whorton@memphis.edu
Office Location: FAB 114
Phone:901.678.2855

Betsy Jasper
Academic Advisor
MKTG, Bus Econ, SCMS
e.jasper@memphis.edu
Office Location: FAB 114
Phone:901.678.2855

Mary Johnson
Academic Advisor, Honors /
Scheduling Coordinator
mjohnson@memphis.edu
Office Location: FAB 431
Phone:901.678.4070

April Jones
Academic Advisor, Accounting
jhrris12@memphis.edu
Office Location: FAB 114
Phone:901.678.2855

W. Ryan Mitchell
Academic Advisor
Management, Int'l Business
wrmtchl1@memphis.edu
Office Location: FAB 114
Phone:901.678.2855

Felicia Roddy-Jackson
Scholarship/Recruitment Coordinator
frddyjck@memphis.edu
Office Location: FAB 114
Phone:901.678.2855