University of Memphis Libraries Friends of the University Libraries
University of Memphis Photo
Executive Council | 2013


President: Janell Rudolph

Vice President: Kay Farrish

Secretary: Bess Robinson

Treasurer: Annelle Huggins

At Large Members 2013 - 2014

Doug Cupples

Ramona Mahood

Frankie Perry

Chrisann Schiro-Geist

At Large Members 2012 - 2013

Joe Barnett

David Schiffman

Charles Stagg

Steve Tabachnick

Library Representatives

Dean Sylverna Ford

Jennifer Schnabel


Constitution and Bylaws
Executive Council

For more information, please contact:

Jennifer Schnabel


Text Only | Print | Got a Question? Ask TOM | Contact Us | Memphis, TN 38152 | 901/678-2000 | Copyright 2015 University of Memphis | Important Notice | Last Updated: 
Last Updated: 2/12/13