Frosh Camp
University of Memphis Photo

Frosh Camp 2015
Session I: June 15 - June 18
Session II: July 13 - July 16
Session III: August 3 - August 6

"Frosh Camp is the ultimate
experience for ALL
incoming freshmen!"

"Frosh Camp really
gave me a great
opportunity to
meet student
leaders and to know
how to get involved."

"Frosh Camp is a must!
I wouldn't trade
the experience for
the world, and I
would recommend it
to anyone!"


"I learned about
student discounts,
places to go around
the U of M, where
traffic is bad, where
to park, and a whole
lot more!"


Frosh Camp Staff

The staff members of Frosh Camp are some of the most involved leaders on our campus.  Our staff consists of counselors and five executive positions.  The executives do most of the planning for camp and training of the counselors during the year.

Executive Board

Executive Director: Amelia Durkee
Director of Counselor Development: Michael Barbour
Director of Activities: David Knowles
Director of Recruitment: Tonika Ingram
Director of Programming: Winnie Law
Director of Operations: Emily Vallor


Frosh Camp is completely planned and run by students. Camp counselors are selected for their desire and commitment to help the Frosh, as well as their campus involvement and Tiger Spirit.  

Congratulations to the 2015 Frosh Camp Counselors!!!

Robert Allen
Josselyn Argueta
Derrick Arrington
Vivian Bach
Matthew Bailey
Lauren Barber
Phoebe Bauer
Brian Bell
Jamie Bowers
Jarvis Boyland
Nicholas Bryant
Cierra Burnett
Erin Chappell
Desi Chavez
Megan Chen
Luisa Fernanda Corral
Tiara Cross
Kevin Cumana
Rachel Davis
Myles Ealy
Jose Elizondo
Guadalupe Estrada
Venisha Freeman
Devin Gibbs
Jalen Griggs
Harley Hamlet
She’Chinah Hampton
Darryl Hill
Haley Hudgins
Colton James
Anthony Jenkins
Rogerrick Jones
Loghan Laufenberg
Jun Lee
Abigail Marbibi
Mariah Martini
Matthew McBride
Allie McNamara
Anne Marie Miller
Andrew Mok
Daniel Moore
Jared Moses
Frank Nickoley
Adrian Osborne
Mary Owens
Stephanie Pierce
Bradford Pippen
Bobby Prince
Anay Portillo
Shawdi Sadeghi
Oscar Segura
Javian Smith
Kayla Somerville
Lanei Spight
Virginia Shea Stock
Shahid Wanyanga-Tate
Matt Washburn
Drew Widmer
Lillian Williams
Carey Womack
Chris Wooten
Joshua Wylie

Text Only | Print | Got a Question? Ask TOM | Contact Us | Memphis, TN 38152 | 901/678-2000 | Copyright 2015 University of Memphis | Important Notice | Last Updated: 
Last Updated: 1/2/15