Contact Us!

GRADUATE ADMISSIONS

PHONE: 901.678.3685
FAX: 901.678.0378
EMAIL: graduateadmissions@memphis.edu
See the list of Graduate Admissions Counselors below to determine the appropriate person to email.       

GRADUATE SCHOOL

PHONE: 901.678.4212
FAX: 901.678.0378
EMAIL: graduateschool@memphis.edu

Mailing Address
FedEx Institute of Technology Building, Suite 201
Memphis, TN   38152

Office Hours
Monday - 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Tuesday - 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Wednesday - 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Thursday - 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Friday - 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

GRADUATE SCHOOL PERSONNEL

Jasbir Dhaliwal

Dean

Robin Poston, PhD
901.678.5739
rposton@memphis.edu

James Kierulff

Director of Graduate Student Services

James Kierulff, PhD
901.678.4370
jkerulff@memphis.edu

Lakesha Herring

Manager of Graduate School

Lakesha Herring
901.678.4212
lsherrng@memphis.edu

Mary Kyle

Coordinator of Graduate Publications and Recruitment

Mary Kyle
901.678.4817
marykyle@memphis.edu

 Jennifer Beech

Graduation Analyst

Jennifer Beech, PhD
901.678.3560
jgbrooks@memphis.edu

GRADUATE ASSISTANTS

Yasuko Kanamori

Graduate Student Association President

Mahbubul Hasan
mhasan1@memphis.edu

Terry Bernardini

Terry Bernardini

901.678.3685
tbernrdn@memphis.edu

GRADUATE ADMISSIONS PERSONNEL

Questions regarding specific admission requirements to a particular degree program should be addressed to the departmental contact person.

Lemmie Griggs

Supervisor of Graduate Admissions

Lemmie Griggs
901.678.5580
lgriggs@memphis.edu

Cynthia Hightower

Admissions Counselor

Cynthia Hightower
901.678.4014
chghtwer@memphis.edu

Deborah Holder

Admissions Counselor

Deborah Holder
901.678.4381
dholder@memphis.edu

Winnella Jones

Admissions Counselor

Winnella Jones
901.678.4489
wjones3@memphis.edu

Regina Rastall

Admissions Counselor

Regina D. Rastall
901.678.1403
rrastall@memphis.edu

Graduate Admissions Departmental Contacts