X

Contact Us

 

College of Health Sciences*
*formerly the School of Health Studies

healthsciences@memphis.edu

Phone: 901.678.4316
Fax: 901.678.3591

Elma Roane Fieldhouse
Suite 106
495 Zach H. Curlin Street
Memphis, TN 38152

At this time, our office is closed, but we are still receiving emails and main office calls.

» Parking/directions to our building and main office

 PDF Contact List  PDF Organizational Chart

 

Dean

Richard Bloomer

Richard Bloomer
901.678.4316
rbloomer@memphis.edu

 

Student Support 

Niki Bray

Niki Bray
Director of Academic Innovation & Student Success
901.496.0955
n.bray@memphis.edu

Larry Weiss

Lawrence Weiss
Director of Academic Programs
901.678.4316
lweiss@memphis.edu

Kathy Walker

Kathy Walker
Assistant Director of Student Services
901.678.4316
kwalker1@memphis.edu

Angela Johnson

Angela Johnson
Academic Services Coordinator II
901.678.4316
kjhnsn53@memphis.edu

Open Position

Open Position
Academic Services Coordinator I
901.678.4316

David Kean

David Kean
Internship Coordinator
901.678.3477
djkean@memphis.edu

Fonda Fracchia

Fonda Fracchia
Career Specialist - Health & Wellness
901.678.5160
ffacchia@memphis.edu

Jessica Newsome

Jessica Newsome
Coordinator of Recruitment &
Pre-Enrollment Activities
901.678.2539
jsrainer@memphis.edu

 

Administration 

Hilary DeLuco

Hilary DeLuco
Business Officer II
901.678.4410
hddeluco@memphis.edu

Tracy Shipp

Tracy Shipp
Marketing & Communications Manager
901.678.2539
tracy.shipp@memphis.edu

Lindsay Crews

Lindsay Crews
Administrative Associate II
901.678.4316
l.crews@memphis.edu

Mary Tate-Evans

Mary Tate-Evans
Senior Administrative Secretary
901.678.4871
mtatevns@memphis.edu