X

Academic Program Coordinators

 

Tracy Bruen

Tracy Bruen
Clinical Nutrition (MS)
tracy.bruen@memphis.edu

Marie van der Merwe

Marie van der Merwe
Nutrition Science (MS)
mvndrmrw@memphis.edu

Robin Roach

Robin Roach
Environmental Nutrition (MS)
rroach@memphis.edu

Mary Catherine Schallert

Mary Catherine Schallert
Dietetics (BS)
mcclark1@memphis.edu

Shelly Stockton

Shelly Stockton
Health Sciences (BS) & Health Promotion (MS)
mstocktn@memphis.edu

Barbara McClanahan

Barbara McClanahan
Health Sciences (BS) & Health Promotion (MS)
bmcclnhn@memphis.edu

Pat Travis

Pat Travis
Healthcare Leadership (BS)
wptravis@memphis.edu

Todd Layne

Todd Layne
Physical Education Teacher Education (BSEd & MS)
telayne@memphis.edu

Lawrence Weiss

Lawrence Weiss
Exercise, Sport & Movement Sciences (BS & MS)
lweiss@memphis.edu

Tara Hunter

Tara Hunter
Medical Assisting (Minor)
tmhill@memphis.edu

Richard Bloomer

Richard Bloomer
Sport Nutrition and Dietary Supplementation (Graduate Certificate)
rbloomer@memphis.edu

 

Doctoral Program Directors

Marie van der Merwe

Marie van der Merwe
Applied Physiology & Nutrition (PhD)
mvndrmrw@memphis.edu

Douglas Powell

Douglas Powell
Applied Biomechanics (PhD)
douglas.powell@memphis.edu