X

Academic Program Coordinators & Directors

 

Lawrence Weiss

Lawrence Weiss
Director of Academic Programs
Coordinator - ESMS (BS & MS) / Exercise Nutrition (MS)
lweiss@memphis.edu

Tracy Bruen

Tracy Bruen
Coordinator - Clinical Nutrition (MS)
tracy.bruen@memphis.edu

Marie van der Merwe

Marie van der Merwe
Coordinator - Nutrition Science (MS)
mvndrmrw@memphis.edu

Robin Roach

Robin Roach
Coordinator - Environmental Nutrition (MS)
rroach@memphis.edu

Mary Catherine Schallert

Mary Catherine Schallert
Coordinator - Dietetics (BS)
mcclark1@memphis.edu

Shelly Stockton

Shelly Stockton
Coordinator
Health Sciences (BS) & Health Promotion (MS)
mstocktn@memphis.edu

Barbara McClanahan

Barbara McClanahan
Coordinator
Health Sciences (BS) & Health Promotion (MS)
bmcclnhn@memphis.edu

Pat Travis

Pat Travis
Coordinator - Healthcare Leadership (BS)
wptravis@memphis.edu

Todd Layne

Todd Layne
Coordinator - Physical Education Teacher Education (BSEd & MS)
telayne@memphis.edu

Tara Hunter

Tara Hunter
Coordinator - Medical Assisting (Minor)
tmhill@memphis.edu

Janine Scott

Janine Scott
Coordinator - Surgical Technology
jescott@memphis.edu

Richard Bloomer

Richard Bloomer
Sport Nutrition and Dietary Supplementation
(Graduate Certificate)
rbloomer@memphis.edu



Doctoral Program Coordinators

Marie van der Merwe

Marie van der Merwe
Applied Physiology & Nutrition (PhD)
mvndrmrw@memphis.edu

Douglas Powell

Douglas Powell
Applied Biomechanics (PhD)
douglas.powell@memphis.edu