X

Herff College of Engineering Directory

engineering@memphis.edu 
201 Engineering Administration Building
University of Memphis
Memphis, Tennessee  38152
O: 901.678.2171
F: 901.678.4180


Dr. Russell Deaton
Interim Dean; Associate Dean of Academic Affairs & Administration
Professor, Electrical & Computer Engineering
901.678.2175
901.678.3258
rjdeaton@memphis.edu 
ES206A, EA303E

Mariquita "Kit" Boone
Pre-Award Coordinator
mlboone1@memphis.edu 
901.678.4493
EA202D

Mr. Isaiah Surbrook
Director of Engineering Student Services, Herff College of Engineering
i.surbrook@memphis.edu 
901.678.4557
EA303A

Andrew Garth

Instructor, Herff College of Engineering 
asgarth@memphis.edu  
ET304

David Greganti
Business Officer III, Herff College of Engineering
dgregant@memphis.edu 
901.678.2733
EA201B

Kenneth Hoggan
Coordinator Engineering Student Services
Kenneth.D.Hoggan@memphis.edu
901.678.4479
EA303B

Dr. Stephanie Ivey
Associate Dean for Research & Professor, Civil Engineering
ssalyers@memphis.edu 
901.678.3286
EA202B

Betsy Loe
Academic Advisor, Herff College of Engineering
betsy.loe@memphis.edu 
901.678.4852
EA303D

Dr. Roger Meier
Director of Graduate Studies, Herff College of Engineering
Associate Professor & Graduate Coordinator, Civil Engineering
rwmeier@memphis.edu 
901.678.3284
ES112C

Shelia Moses
Academic Services Coordinator, Herff College of Engineering
srmoses@memphis.edu 
901.678.4933
EA303C

Kimberly Rogers
Assistant Director of Marketing and Communications, Herff College of Engineering
krogers@memphis.edu  
901.678.2688
EA302A

Debi Scott
Administrative Associate II, Herff College of Engineering
dascott@memphis.edu 
901.678.4306
EA201C


Department Contact Information

Biomedical Engineering

Biomedical Engineering
330 Engineering Technology Building
O: 901.678.3733
F: 901.678.5281
Faculty & Staff Directory

Civil Engineering

Civil Engineering
104 Engineering Science Building
O: 901.678.2746
F: 901.678.3026
Faculty & Staff Directory

Electrical and Computer Engineering

Electrical and Computer Engineering
206 Engineering Science Building
O: 901.678.2175
F: 901.678.5469
Faculty & Staff Directory

Engineering Technology

Engineering Technology
209 Engineering Technology Building
O: 901.678.2225
F: 901.678.4180
Faculty Staff Directory

Mechanical Engineering

Mechanical Engineering
312 Engineering Science Building
O: 901.678.2173
F: 901.678.4180
Faculty & Staff Directory