Kellogg Society

Named after the first dean of the Herff College of Engineering, Dr. Frederick Kellogg, this society recognizes donors who contribute $10,000 or more to the college since the Society's inception in July 2013. 

Congratulations to the 2019 Inductees:

• The Belz Foundation
• Cambridge Construction Management, Inc.
• Russell and Vicki Deaton
• Franklin Automation
• Gephart Electric
• The Kroger Company
• Martin and Linda Lipinski
• Montgomery Martin Contractors, LLC
• Shahram Pezeshk
• Providential Fabricators, Inc.
• Paul J. Reimold
• Sorrell-Smith Engineering Consultants, LLC
• Gene Spires
• Tennessee Valley Robotics
• Vanguard Soap

Kellogg Society Members: 

Kellogg members list