Team Members

PI: Dr. Leah Windsor

Research Team:

  • Dr. Abby L. Parrill-Baker, Dean, Professor, College of Arts and Sciences
  • Dr. Marian C. Levy, Associate Dean, Professor, School of Public Health
  • Dr. Deborah Tollefsen, Professor of Philosophy and Associate Dean, College of Arts and Sciences
  • Dr. Helen Sable, Associate Chair of Educational Initiatives, Associate Professor, Behavioral Neuroscience
  • Dr. Esra Ozdenerol, Professor, Director of GIS Certificate program, Director of SAGE (Spatial Analysis and Geographic Education) Laboratory
  • Dr. Melinda Jones, Director, Helen Hardin Honors College
  • Dr. Robin Poston, Dean, Graduate School; Professor, Department of Business Information and Technology
  • Dr. Kris-Stella Trump, Assistant Professor, Department of Political Science
  • Dr. Dale Bowman, Associate Professor, Department of Mathematical Sciences and Statistics
  • Dr. Leigh Harrell-Williams, Associate Professor, Counseling, Educational Psychology, and Research
  • Dr. Deranda Brewer Lewster, Research Assistant Professor, Behavioral Neuroscience
  • Latica Jones, Business Officer III, Dean's Office, College of Arts and Sciences
  • Dr. Crystal White, Clinical Instructor, Counseling, Educational Psychology, and Research
  • Dr. Amanda Rockinson-Szapkiw, College of Education, Instruction and Curriculum Design
  • Dr. Firouzeh Sabri, Department of Physics and Materials Science, Chair and Professor
  • Dr. Stephanie Ivey, Associate Dean for Research, Herff College of Engineering; Professor, Civil Engineering