X

IIS Staff

Alistair Windsor, IIS Director      

Alistair Windsor

Director
Associate Professor Institute for Intelligent Systems / Mathematics
Dunn Hall, Room 355
901.678.4431 (phone)
901.678.1336 (fax)
awindsor@memphis.edu

Alistair Windsor, IIS Director      

Wes Carter

Senior Research Software Developer
FedEx Institute of Technology, Room 403H
901.678.1336 (fax)
wscarter@memphis.edu

Jody Cockroft  

Jody L. Cockroft
Research Support Specialist
FedEx Institute of Technology, Suite 403B
901.678.5736 (office)
901.678.1336 (fax)
jlcckrft@memphis.edu

Renee Cogar  

Renee Cogar

Senior Administrative Secretary
FedEx Institute of Technology, Room 408
901.678.5102 (office)
901.678.1336 (fax)
hcogar@memphis.edu

Andrew Hampton  

Andrew J. Hampton

Research Scientist Assistant Professor
FedEx Institute of Technology, Room 410
513.256.8709 (office)
901.678.1336 (fax)
Andrew.Hampton@memphis.edu

Mattie Haynes  

Mattie Haynes

Business Officer
FedEx Institute of Technology, Room 438
901.678.4099 (office)
901.678.1336 (fax)
mrhaynes@memphis.edu

 Jenice Jackson Photo  

Jenice Jackson

Financial Service Associate
FedEx Institute of Technology, Room 406
901.678.5307 (office)
901.678.1336 (fax)
jjackso@memphis.edu

Adam Remsen Photo  

Adam Remsen

Pre-Award Coordinator
FedEx Institute of Technology, Room 436C
901.678.2390 (office)
901.678.1336 (fax)
apremsen@memphis.edu

Andrew Tackett  

Andrew Tackett

Senior Research Software Developer
FedEx Institute of Technology, Room 403H
901.678.1336 (fax)
ctckett1@memphis.edu