Contacts for Tennessee Federal Shared Holdings Libraries

 

Contacts for Sending Discard Lists to Tennessee Shared Holdings Libraries

East Tennessee State Library Paul Nease neasep@etsu.edu
Memphis Public Libraries Yvonne Williams Yvonne.Williams@memphistn.gov
Tennessee State Library and Archives Anne Whitver Anne.Whitver@tn.gov
Tennessee Technological University  Stuart Gaetjens sgaetjens@tntech.edu
University of Memphis  Betsy Eckert eoeckert@memphis.edu
University of Tennessee, Knoxville    
                                   ---Hodges Library Greg March gmarch@utk.edu
                                   ---Agriculture Library Greg March gmarch@utk.edu
                                  ---Maps Greg March gmarch@utk.edu
Vanderbilt University Will Stringfellow will.stringfellow@vanderbilt.edu