Library Support Staff Association - University Libraries
2005-2006




President Joann Waddell (901) 678-2106
jwaddell@memphis.edu
Vice - President Shirlene Moore (901) 678-8217
smoore@memphis.edu
Recorder Denise Keeney (901) 678-3455
dkeeney@memphis.edu
Treasurer Lucille Freeman (901) 678-1569
lfreeman@memphis.edu
LAC Staff Rep Yolanda Hawkins (901) 678-2744
yhawkins@memphis.edu
LAC Staff Rep Alternate Lee Slack (901) 678-2181
lslack@memphis.edu



Previous Officers:

2012-2013
2011-2012
2010-2011
2009-2010
2008-2009
2007-2008
2006-2007
2005-2006
2004-2005
2003-2004
2002-2003

 

 

Send questions/comments/suggestions to Jamie Corson

Has someone in the University Libraries done a great job lately? Help the library to recognize an OUTSTANDING staff member!
Please complete a Top Notch Tiger Nomination Form.

Is there a training or workshop that may interest you?  Please fill out a Professional Development Request Form.
Text Only | Print | Got a Question? Ask TOM | Contact Us | Memphis, TN 38152 | 901/678-2000 | Copyright 2013 University of Memphis | Important Notice | Last Updated: 

The University of Memphis | University Libraries | 126 Ned R. McWherter Library | Memphis, TN 38152-3250
(901)678-2208 (Reference and Services) | (901)678-2201 (Administration) | (901)678-8218 (Fax)

Last Updated: 7/18/13