Library Support Staff Association - University Libraries
2009-2010


President Hazel Hooks (901) 678-4553
hhooks@memphis.edu
Vice - President James Hudson (901) 678-1634
jehudson@memphis.edu.
Recorder Yolanda Hawkins (901) 678-2744
yhawkins@memphis.edu
Treasurer Joann Waddell (901) 678-2106
jwaddell@memphis.edu
LAC Staff Rep Shirlene Moore (901) 678-8217
smoore@memphis.edu
LAC Staff Rep Alternate Chris Ratliff (901) 678-8241
cratliff@memphis.edu

 

Previous Officers:

2012-2013
2011-2012
2010-2011
2009-2010
2008-2009
2007-2008
2006-2007
2005-2006
2004-2005
2003-2004
2002-2003


Send questions/comments/suggestions to Jamie Corson

 

Text Only | Print | Got a Question? Ask TOM | Contact Us | Memphis, TN 38152 | 901/678-2000 | Copyright 2013 University of Memphis | Important Notice | Last Updated: 

The University of Memphis | University Libraries | 126 Ned R. McWherter Library | Memphis, TN 38152-3250
(901)678-2208 (Reference and Services) | (901)678-2201 (Administration) | (901)678-8218 (Fax)

Last Updated: 7/18/13