Management Advisory Board

The Department of Management at the University of Memphis is supported by a board of professional business partners who provide advice about our department's curriculum developments, degree and non-degree programs, student career opportunities, and other strategic initiatives.  Our advisory board members are listed below.

  • Andrew Bailey, Marketing Principal,
    Email & SMS Infrastructure, FedEx
    Memphis, TN

  • Cherry Blanton, Senior Manager
    Memphis, TN

  • Dr. Julianne Brown, Director of Talent Management
    John Deere
    Fayetteville, AR

  • John Daniel, Executive VP
    Employee Services, First Horizon
    Memphis, TN

  • Brandee Faille, Global Recruiting Strategist
    Kansas City, MO

  • Chris Hagen, VP & Partner
    A.T. Kearney
    Chicago, IL

  • Dr. Laura Hehn, Director of HR
    Talent Development & Analytics, ServiceMaster
    Memphis, TN

  • Diane Heyman, Senior VP
    Human Resources, ALSAC St. Jude
    Memphis, TN

  • Tony Hotchkiss, Business/Community Banking Sales Executive
    Regions Bank
    Memphis, TN

  • Dr. Amy Mills, VP
    Aon Hewitt
    Detroit, MI

  • Dr. Krystin Mitchell, Senior VP of HR Management
    Dallas/Ft. Worth, TX

  • Mike Mitchell, VP
    Strategic Planning, FedEx
    Memphis, TN

  • Kristin Noble, Associate
    Booz Allen Hamilton
    Memphis, TN

  • Quintin Robinson, Director
    Division of HR, City of Memphis
    Memphis, TN

  • Monica Stoffel, Director of HR
    Boston, MA