X

Administration 

sandersKevin Sanders
Director of the Rudi E. Scheidt School of Music 
Tuba & Euphonium
Kevin.Sanders@memphis.edu


Associate Director for Academic Programs 

jonesRobyn Jones
Associate Director for Student Services & Adminstration
Clarinet
rljnes12@memphis.edu


ArendtMarcin Arendt
Graduate Coordinator
Area Coordinator of Strings
Violin
marendt@memphis.edu

wilsonMary Wilson
Scholarship Coordinator
Area Coordinator of Vocal Arts
Voice
mwlson19@memphis.edu

SpencerDavid Spencer
Faculty Fellow for Strategic Initiatives
Area Coordinator of Brass & Percussion
Trumpet
dspencer@memphis.edu

 

Staff

hinesScott Hines
Facilities Manager
Theory
slhines@memphis.edu


HonnoldDanny Honnold
Keyboard Technician
dhonnold@memphis.edu



HudsonLily Hudson 
Administrative Associate to the Director
lghudson@memphis.edu



keenKara Keen 
Graduate Studies Program Manager
Kara.Blackwood.Keen@memphis.edu



carolCarol Rakestraw 
Administrative Associate, Bands & Music Industry 
clrkstrw@memphis.edu



marcieMarcie Richardson
Scheduling Coordinator
mrchrds2@memphis.edu



TheresaTheresa Winkelmann
Business Officer
twnklmnn@memphis.edu



tingTingting Yao
Staff Pianist
tyao@memphis.edu