X

Contact Us

2502 Community Health Building
4055 N. Park Loop
University of Memphis Park Avenue Campus
Memphis, TN 38152

P: 901.678.2003
F: 901.678.4541


LCON Staff

Dr. Eric Bailey II

Eric Bailey II
Assistant Dean for Nursing Students
901-678-2879
2502M Community Health Building
eabailey@memphis.edu


Joe Brandenburg

Joe Brandenburg
Director of Development
901-678-3092
2502A Community Health Building
joe.brandenburg@memphis.edu

 


Toni Marie Briley

Toni Marie Briley
Academic Service Coordinator I                 
Undergraduate Program
901-678-2013
2502C Community Health Building

tmbrdway@memphis.edu 


Jeri BurtonJeri Burton
Office Assistant
901-678-2003
2502 Community Health Building
jburton@memphis.edu 



Ashleigh CarrollAshleigh Carroll
Clinical Placement Coordinator
901-678-2456
3573 Community Health Building
arcarrll@memphis.edu



Chermale CasemChermale Casem
Director for Strategic Partnerships
901-678-3529
2502L Community Health Building
ckbowles@memphis.edu



Charles DanielsCharles Daniels
BSN Academic Advisor II
901-678-3984
3569 Community Health Building
cdaniels@memphis.edu



Alfreda DavisAlfreda Davis
Administrative Associate II
Dean’s Assistant
901-678-2020
2502H Community Health Building
asdavis@memphis.edu


Melissa EakensMelissa Eakens
Administrative Assistant
901-678-3908
3573 Community Health Building
mdeakens@memphis.edu



Tiffany ElliottTiffany Elliott
Nursing Laboratory Coordinator
731-425-7343
705 Lambuth Boulevard, Lambuth Campus
thlliott@memphis.edu



Brenda FortneyBrenda Fortney
Clinical Placement Coordinator
Undergraduate Program
901-678-2030
2502N Community Health Building
bfortney@memphis.edu


Cynthia LindseyCynthia Lindsey
Administrative Assistant I
731-425-1975
705 Lambuth Boulevard, Lambuth Campus
clevans3@memphis.edu


Shani MaplesShani Maples
Nursing Laboratory Manager
901.678.2003
4554 CHB
sabell@memphis.edu

 


Corey MooreCorey Moore
College Academic Advisor II
731-425-7380
705 Lambuth Boulevard, Lambuth Campus
cmoore31@memphis.edu

 


Norma NealNorma Neal
Coordinator for RN to BSN Program
901-678-3514
3552 Community Health Building
nneal1@memphis.edu

 


Kimberly RogersKimberly Rogers
Web Specialist II
901-678-3087
2502B Community Health Building
krogers@memphis.edu

 


Leila SchroederLeila Schroeder
Academic Services Coordinator II
Graduate Program
901-678-5255
3571 Community Health Building
kbryce@memphis.edu


Everlena SmithEverlena Smith
Administrative Associate II
Associate Dean's Assistant
901-678-4735
2502E Community Health Building
evsmith@memphis.edu



Dale WilliamsDale Williams
MSN Academic Advisor II
901-678-4248
3567 Community Health Building
dmwllams@memphis.edu