X


Memphis and Lambuth Faculty

ABDE  | F  |  GH |  I  | J  |  K | L  |  M |  N |  OP |  Q  |  RSTU  |  V  |  W |  X  |  Y  |  Z


rebecca-adkins
Rebecca Adkins
Clinical Associate Professor
901-678-4057
4556 Community Health Building
rhadkins@memphis.edu
 

Erin Alexander
Erin Alexander
Clinical Assistant Professor
901-678-2358
3513 Community Health Building
lxnder19@memphis.edu

 


Michelle Baldwin
Michelle Baldwin
Clinical Assistant Professor
901-337-0492
321B Hyde Hall, Lambuth Campus
mbldwin3@memphis.edu

 
Linda Billings
Linda Billings
Clinical Associate Professor
901-678-4093
4515 Community Health Building
lrbllngs@memphis.edu
 
Tamika Bolden
Tamika Bolden
Clinical Assistant Professor
901-678-2554
4552 Community Health Building
tjbolden@memphis.edu 

 
Jacquelin Buford
Jacqueline Buford

Clinical Associate Professor
901-678-2110
4542 Community Health Building
jabowen@memphis.edu

 
Culeta Byars
Culeta Byars

Clinical Assistant Professor
901-678-1347
4525 Community Health Building
cfbyars@memphis.edu

 

Samantha Calhoun
Samantha Calhoun
Clinical Assistant Professor
901-678-2002
4536 Community Health Building
sturner5@memphis.edu

 
 
Gloria Carr
Gloria Carr

Associate Professor
901-678-3080
4524 Community Health Building
gcarr@memphis.edu

 
Ashanti Coleman
Ashanti Coleman

Clinical Assistant Professor
901-678-3082
3546 Community Health Building
acolemn1@memphis.edu 

 
Tracey Collins
Tracy Collins

MSN-FNP Director | Clinical Professor
901-678-5778
4550 Community Health Building
tmason@memphis.edu

 

Jill Dapremont
Jill Dapremont
Director, RN Programs | Professor
901-678-3502
3554 Community Health Building
jdaprmnt@memphis.edu

 
Photo Unavailable
Alexander Davis
Clinical Assistant Professor
901-678-2561
3521 Community Health Building
adavis57@memphis.edu


 

Cherie Didier
Cherie Didier

Clinical Assistant Professor
901-678-5357
4528 Community Health Building
cmdidier@memphis.edu 

 


Tiffany Elliott
Tiffany Elliott
Clinical Assistant Professor
901-678-1975
318 Hyde Hall
thlliott@memphis.edu 

 

Yolanda Flemmons
Clinical Assistant Professor
901-678-4546
4530 Community Health Building
yflemmns@memphis.edu

 
Kristin M. Geater
Clinical Assistant Professor
(901) 678-3529
3552 Community Health Building
kmccaleb@memphis.edu

 
Danielle Gunter
Danielle Gunter
Clinical Associate Professor
Director for Clinical Education
901-678-5798
2502B Community Health Building
mgunter@memphis.edu 


 

Brad Harrell
Brad Harrell
Assistant Dean of Nursing | Clinical Professor (Lambuth Campus)
731-425-1969
117B Hyde Hall, Lambuth Campus
bharrell@memphis.edu

 
 
  Back to top
Lacee Harris
Lacee Harris

Clinical Assistant Professor
731.425.7339
Lambuth Campus
lmhrris4@memphis.edu

 
Joy Hoffman
Joy Hoffman

Clinical Professor
Director, BSN Programs (Memphis Campus)
901-678-3101
35558 Community Health Building
jehoffmn@memphis.edu

 
sheri howard
Sheri Howard

Assistant Professor
901-678-1544
4548 Community Health Building
slhward3@memphis.edu

 
Melanie Jacobs
Melanie Jacobs
Clinical Assistant Professor
901-678-4102
3538 Community Health Building
mjacobs1@memphis.edu

 

Kerri Kitchen
Kerri Kitchen
Clinical Assistant Professor
731-425-1975
318 Hyde Hall, Lambuth Campus
kjwlson2@memphis.edu

 
Nathan Knappier
Nathan Knappier
Director of Simulation | Clinical Associate Professor
901-678-5904
4548 Community Health Building
ntknpper@memphis.edu

 

Stacy Powell
Stacey Labarre-Powell
Clinical Assistant Professor
901-678-2043
4513 Community Health Building
slpowell@memphis.edu

 
Sohye Lee
Sohye Lee

Assistant Professor
901-678-4315
3526 Community Health Building
slee26@memphis.edu

 
Leanne Lefler
Leanne L. Lefler

Chair of Excellence/Associate Dean for Research | Professor
901-678-5922
3004F Community Health Building
lllefler@memphis.edu 

 
Kaye Litano
Kaye Litano

Clinical Associate Professor
901-678-3123
3544 Community Health Building
rnlitano@memphis.edu

 

Amy Luckey
Clinical Associate Professor
731.425.7330
Lambuth Campus
akluckey@memphis.edu

 

Annapoorna Mary
Annapoorna Mary
Associate Professor
901-678-2846
3562 Community Health Building
amary@memphis.edu

 
 
Back to top
Candace McGowen
Candace McGowen

Clinical Assistant Professor
901-678-2849
3519 Community Health Building
cmcgowen@memphis.edu

 

Helen Mitchell
Clinical Assistant Professor
901-678-5905
4562 Community Health Building
hmitchel@memphis.edu 

 
elizabeth moore
Elizabeth Moore

Clinical Assistant Professor
901-678-4319
4517 Community Health Building
emoore7@memphis.edu

 
Renee Morris
Renee Morris

Clinical Associate Professor
731-431-2757
117A Hyde Hall, Lambuth Campus
rnmorris@memphis.edu

 

Angela Oigboki
Angela Oigbokie
Clinical Associate Professor
901-678-8132
3515 Community Health Building
sigbokie@memphis.edu

 
Kristy Patrick-Lewis
Kristy Patrick-Lewis

Clinical Assistant Professor
901-678-1163
3532 Community Health Building
klptrick@memphis.edu
 

Paulette Palmer
Paulette Palmer
Clinical Associate Professor
901-678-2320
3534 Community Health Building
probrtsn@memphis.edu
 
Shkendie Papraniku
Shkendie Papraniku

Clinical Associate Professor
901-678-1450
3523 Community Health Building
spaprani@memphis.edu
 
Felesha Perry
Felesha Perry

Clinical Associate Professor
901-678-4886
3540 Community Health Building
frperry@memphis.edu
 
 
Back to top
Viktoriya Pleshkan
Assistant Professor
901-678-3090
3548 Community Health Building
vyplshkn@memphis.edu
 
Tracey Power
Tracey Power

Clinical Assistant Professor
901-678-8133
4544 Community Health Building
tpower@memphis.edu
 
Joy Price
Joy Allen Price

Clinical Associate Professor
731-425-1975
318 Hyde Hall, Lambuth Campus
japrice5@memphis.edu
 
Brandi Pruitt
Brandi Pruitt

Clinical Assistant Professor
731-427-4725
312A Hyde Hall, Lambuth Campus
bpruitt2@memphis.edu 
 
Machell Reifsnider
Clinical Associate Professor
731-425-7409
312 Hyde Hall, Lambuth Campus
mrfsnder@memphis.edu 
 
Teresa Richardson
Teresa Richardson

Director, Executive Leadership Program | Clinical Professor
901-678-5340
4519 Community Health Building
trchrds1@memphis.edu
 
Tasma Robertson
Tasma Robertson

Clinical Assistant Professor
731-425-1975
213 Wilder Student Union, Lambuth Campus
tdgrhmdk@memphis.edu
 

Jason Sasser
Jason Sasser
Clinical Professor
901-678-2425
3542 Community Health Building
jsasser@memphis.edu
 
Melissa Shoaff
Melissa Shoaff

Clinical Assistant Professor
901-678-2446
4532 Community Health Building
mshoaff@memphis.edu
 
Larry Slater
Larry Slater

Associate Dean for Academic Programs | Clinical Professor
901-678-2036
2502F Community Health Building
lslater2@memphis.edu 
 
 
Back to top
Genae Strong
Genae Strong

Associate Professor
901-678-5942
4521 Community Health Building
gdstrong@memphis.edu
 

Reba Umberger
Reba Umberger
Associate Professor
901-678-4709
3517 Community Health Building
rumbergr@memphis.edu 
 

Paula Walker
Paula Walker
Clinical Assistant Professor
901-678-2973
4540 Community Health Building
pwalker1@memphis.edu
 
Janye Wilson
Janye M. Wilson

Clinical Assistant Professor
901-678-3362
3530 Community Health Building
jlong1@memphis.edu
 
Back to top