X

LCON Faculty

Loewenberg College of Nursing faculty are dedicated to creating an academic nursing community where diversity and inclusivity are embraced, core values - caring, diversity, integrity, and leadership- are practiced, scholarly pursuit is evident, evidence-based teaching is supported, and advancing nursing profession is committed. Find out more about specific faculty members by visiting their pages.

Faculty

ABD | F  |  GH |  I  | J  |  K | L  |  M |  N  |  OP |  Q  |  RST |  U  |  V  |  W |  X  |  Y  |  Z

Rebecca Adkins
Clinical Associate Professor
901-678-4057
4556 Community Health Building
rhadkins@memphis.edu
Michelle Baldwin
Clinical Assistant Professor
901-337-0492
321B Hyde Hall, Lambuth Campus
mbldwin3@memphis.edu
Toni Bargagliotti
Professor
901-678-5926
4544 Community Health Building
tbargagl@memphis.edu
Lisa Beasley
Clinical Associate Professor
Director, Clinical Education
901-678-5798
2502M Community Health Building
ldbeasly@memphis.edu
Linda Billings
Clinical Associate Professor
901-678-4093
4515 Community Health Building
lrbllngs@memphis.edu
Anita Boykins
Associate Professor
UMRF Ventures Professor
901-678-4490
3525 Community Health Building
aboykins@memphis.edu
Jacqueline Buford
Clinical Assistant Professor
901-678-2110
4542 Community Health Building
jabowen@memphis.edu
Rebecca Burrow
Clinical Assistant Professor
731-425-1975
318 Hyde Hall, Lambuth Campus
rsburrow@memphis.edu
Diane Butler
Clinical Professor
731-695-9670
213B Wilder Student Union, Lambuth Campus
kvbtler1@memphis.edu
Culeta Byars
Clinical Assistant Professor
901-678-1347
4525 Community Health Building
cfbyars@memphis.edu
Samantha Calhoun
Clinical Assistant Professor
901-678-2002
4536 Community Health Building
sturner5@memphis.edu
 
Gloria Carr
Associate Professor
901-678-3080
4524 Community Health Building
gcarr@memphis.edu
Hoi Sing Chung
Clinical Associate Professor
901-678-4272
3564 Community Health Building
hschung@memphis.edu
Tracy Collins
Clinical Associate Professor
901-678-5778
4558 Community Health Building
tmason@memphis.edu
Julie Cupples
Clinical Assistant Professor
731-695-0832
115A Hyde Hall, Lambuth Campus
jcpples1@memphis.edu
Jill Dapremont
Associate Professor
Director, RN Programs
901-678-3502
3554 Community Health Building
jdaprmnt@memphis.edu
Mary "Petey" Elliotte
Clinical Associate Professor
901-678-5905
4562 Community Health Building
mcellitt@memphis.edu
Belinda Fleming
Clinical Associate Professor
Director, Family Nurse Practitioner Program
901-678-2554
4550 Community Health Building
bdflemin@memphis.edu
Yolanda Flemmons
Clinical Assistant Professor
901-678-4546
4530 Community Health Building
yflemmns@memphis.edu
Marie Gill
Assistant Professor
901-678-3106
3560 Community Health Building
mgill@memphis.edu
Brad Harrell
Clinical Associate Professor
Director, MSN and TNeCampus Programs
901-678-3100
3558 Community Health Building
bharrell@memphis.edu
 
  Back to top
Joy Hoffman
Clinical Professor
Director, BSN Programs (Memphis Campus)
901-678-3101
3519 Community Health Building
jehoffmn@memphis.edu
Sheri Howard
Assistant Professor
901-678-1544
4548 Community Health Building
slhward3@memphis.edu
Mika Jackson
Clinical Assistant Professor
901-678-2861
3521 Community Health Building
mtjckson@memphis.edu 
Melanie Jacobs
Clinical Assistant Professor
901-678-4102
3538 Community Health Building
mjacobs1@memphis.edu
Nathan Knappier
Director of Simulation
Clinical Associate Professor
901-678-5904
4548 Community Health Building
ntknpper@memphis.edu
Stacey Labarre-Powell
Clinical Assistant Professor
901-678-2043
4513 Community Health Building
slpowell@memphis.edu
Sohye Lee
Assistant Professor
901-678-4315
3526 Community Health Building
slee26@memphis.edu
Kaye Litano
Clinical Assistant Professor
901-678-3123
3544 Community Health Building
rnlitano@memphis.edu
Christie Manasco
Assistant Dean of Nursing- Lambuth
Clinical Professor
731-425-1969
115B Hyde Hall, Lambuth Campus
cmschrtb@memphis.edu
Annapoorna Mary
Director, PhD Program
Associate Professor
901-678-2846
3562 Community Health Building
amary@memphis.edu
Mary McDougal
Clinical Assistant Professor
901-678-5289
3536 Community Health Building
mbmcdgal@memphis.edu
 
Back to top
Candace McGowen
Clinical Assistant Professor
901-678-2849
4511 Community Health Building
cmcgowen@memphis.edu
Rosemary McLaughlin
Clinical Professor
731-695-3960
312A Hyde Hall, Lambuth Campus
rmclghl1@memphis.edu
Elizabeth Moore
Clinical Assistant Professor
901-678-4319
4517 Community Health Building
emoore7@memphis.edu
Renee Morris
Clinical Associate Professor
731-431-2757
117A Hyde Hall, Lambuth Campus
rnmorris@memphis.edu
Angela Oigbokie
Clinical Assistant Professor
901-678-8132
3515 Community Health Building
sigbokie@memphis.edu
Paulette Palmer
Clinical Assistant Professor
901-678-2320
3534 Community Health Building
probrtsn@memphis.edu
Cathy Pantik
Assistant Professor
901-678-3188
3509 Community Health Building
cpantik@memphis.edu
Shkendie Papraniku
Clinical Associate Professor
901-678-1450
3523 Community Health Building
spaprani@memphis.edu
Felesha Perry
Clinical Associate Professor
901-678-4886
3540 Community Health Building
frperry@memphis.edu
 
Back to top
Viktoriya Pleshkan
Assistant Professor
901-678-3090
3548 Community Health Building
vyplshkn@memphis.edu
Tracey Power
Clinical Assistant Professor
901-678-8133
4509 Community Health Building
tpower@memphis.edu
Joy Allen Price
Clinical Associate Professor
731-425-1975
318 Hyde Hall, Lambuth Campus
japrice5@memphis.edu
Teresa Richardson
Clinical Professor
Director, Executive Leadership Program
901-678-5340
4519 Community Health Building
trchrds1@memphis.edu
Tasma Robertson
Clinical Assistant Professor
731-425-1975
213 Wilder Student Union, Lambuth Campus
tdgrhmdk@memphise.du
Jason Sasser
Clinical Associate Professor
901-678-2425
3542 Community Health Building
jsasser@memphis.edu
Nakiesha Shepherd
Clinical Assistant Professor
901-678-1549
3528 Community Health Building
nlshphrd@memphis.edu
Melissa Shoaff
Clinical Assistant Professor
901-678-2446
4532 Community Health Building
mshoaff@memphis.edu
Kay Sims
Clinical Associate Professor
901-678-3082
3546 Community Health Building
kaysims@memphis.edu
 
Back to top
Genae Strong
Associate Professor
901-678-5942
4521 Community Health Building
gdstrong@memphis.edu
Terri Trotter
Clinical Assistant Professor
901-678-1163
3532 Community Health Building
ttrotter@memphis.edu
Paula Walker
Clinical Assistant Professor
901-678-2973
4540 Community Health Building
pwalker1@memphis.edu
Beverly West
Assistant Professor
901-678-1426
4538 Community Health Building
bbwest@memphis.edu
Lauren Williams
Clinical Assistant Professor
731-610-4113
312A Hyde Hall, Lambuth Campus
lawllms3@memphis.edu
Y'Esha Williams
Assistant Professor
901-678-2004
3566 Community Health Building
yvwllams@memphis.edu
Janye M. Wilson
Clinical Assistant Professor
901-678-3362
3530 Community Health Building
jlong1@memphis.edu
Kerri Wilson
Clinical Assistant Professor
731-425-1975
318 Hyde Hall, Lambuth Campus
kjwlson2@memphis.edu
Glenda Wothers
Clinical Assistant Professor
901-678-4237
3511 Community Health Building
gbwthers@memphis.edu
Lin Zhan
Dean and Professor
901-678-2020
2502J Community Health Building
lzhan@memphis.edu
Back to top