2021 Honors Recipients

LCON recognizes the outstanding undergraduate and graduate students who will receive our Honors Awards at the University's 2021 Honors Convocation. LCON awards are based on our core values of caring, diversity, integrity, and leadership, as well as our Dean's Award for overall outstanding leadership, academics, and service.

Caring Award

Samuel Abston Undergraduate
Samuel Abston 


Amanda Guess Graduate
Amanda Guess 


Diversity Award

Toni Scott Undergraduate
Toni Scott 


Erin Alexander Graduate
Erin Alexander


Integrity Award

Shaylon Morris Undergraduate
Shaylon Morris


Aylissa Flynn Graduate
Aylissa Flynn 


Leadership Award

Walker Williams Undergraduate
Walker Williams 


Emily Horvath Graduate
Emily Horvath 


Dean's Award

Photo not available Undergraduate
Ginger Barnes 


Andrew Withrow Graduate
Andrew Withrow