

University of Memphis Research Council Membership Roster, 2021-2022

Dean's Representatives

Gary Emmert College of Arts and Sciences Jeremy Orosz College of Communication & Fine Arts Alfred Hall College of Education Chuck Pierce Fogelman College of Business & Economics Stephanie Ivey Herff College of Engineering Cody Havard Kemmons Wilson School of Hospitality Jermain Johnson Lambuth Campus Alena Allen Law School Marie Gill Loewenberg College of Nursing Kim Oller School of Communication Sciences & Disorders Brandt Pence School of Health Studies Hongmei Zhang School of Public Health Colin Chapell University College John Evans University Libraries

Faculty Senate Representatives

Amber Jennings Biomedical Engineering Sajjan Shiva Computer Science Reza Banai City and Regional Planning Kris-Stella Trump Political Science Deborah Moncrieff School of Communication Sciences & Disorders Sanjay Mishra Physics Michail Gkolias Civil Engineering

Chairs/Centers of Excellence Representatives

Gayle Beck Psychology Santosh Kumar Computer Science Chuck Langston Center for Earthquake Research and Information

At-Large Representatives

Brian Waldron CAESER Latrice Pichon School of Public Health

Faculty Representatives

Mehdi Amini Marketing & Supply Chain Gary Bowlin Biomedical Engineering Dipankar Dasgupta Computer Science Ali Fatemi Mechanical Engineering Ryan Fisher School of Music Chunrong Jia School of Public Health Satish Kedia School of Public Health Katherine Lambert-Pennington SUAPP Jim Murphy Psychology **Max Paquette** School of Health Studies Sarah Potter Marcus Orr Center **Chrysanthe Preza** Electrical/Comp Engineering **Tom Sutter** Biology Steve Zanskas CEPR **Genae Strong** Loewenberg College of Nursing