

University of Memphis Research Council Membership Roster, 2022-2023

Dean's Representatives

Keri Brondo

College of Arts and Sciences

Jeremy Orosz

College of Communication & Fine Arts

Laura Casey

College of Education

Kurt Kraiger

Fogelman College of Business & Economics

Stephanie Ivey

Herff College of Engineering

Cody Havard

Kemmons Wilson School of Hospitality

Jermain Johnson Lambuth Campus Alena Allen

Law School

Leanne Lefler

Loewenberg College of Nursing

Kim Oller

School of Communication Sciences & Disorders

Brandt Pence

School of Health Studies

Hongmei Zhang

School of Public Health

Colin Chapell

University College

John Evans

University Libraries

Faculty Senate Representatives

Mihalis Gkolias

Civil Engineering

Amanda Young

Communication and Film

Reza Banai

City and Regional Planning

Jessica Amber Jennings

Biomedical Engineering

Eddie Jacobs

Electrical/Comp Engineering

Sanjay Mishra

Physics

Deborah Moncrieff

School of Communication Sciences & Disorders

Chairs/Centers of Excellence Representatives

Huigang Liang

Business Information Technology

Santosh Kumar

Computer Science

Chuck Langston

Center for Earthquake Research and Information

At-Large Representatives

Alistair Windsor

Institute of Intelligent Systems

Brian Waldron

CAESER

Latrice Pichon

School of Public Health

Faculty Representatives

Mehdi Amini

Marketing & Supply Chain

Gary Bowlin

Biomedical Engineering

Dipankar Dasgupta

Computer Science

Ali Fatemi

Mechanical Engineering

Rebecca Howard

Art

Chunrong Jia

School of Public Health

Satish Kedia

School of Public Health

Katherine Lambert-Pennington

SUAPP

Meghan McDevitt-Murphy

Psychology

Max Paquette

School of Health Studies

Donal Harris

Marcus Orr Center

Chrysanthe Preza

Electrical/Comp Engineering

Tom Sutter

Biology

Steve Zanskas

CEPR

Genae Strong

Loewenberg College of Nursing