X

Contact Us

School of Health Studies

Phone: 901.678.4316
Fax: 901.678.3591

Elma Roane Fieldhouse
Suite 106
495 Zach H. Curlin Street
Memphis, TN 38152

»Map it      »Parking/Directions to SHS office

 PDF SHS Contact List  PDF SHS Organizational Chart

Richard Bloomer

Richard Bloomer
Dean
901.678.4316
rbloomer@memphis.edu

Student Support 

Niki Bray

Niki Bray
Director of Academic Innovation & Student Success
901.678.3915
n.bray@memphis.edu

Larry Weiss

Lawrence Weiss
Director of Academic Programs
901.678.4648
lweiss@memphis.edu

Kathy Walker

Kathy Walker
Assistant Director of Student Services
901.678.4316
kwalker1@memphis.edu

Angela Johnson

Angela Johnson
Academic Services Coordinator II
901.678.4316
kjhnsn@memphis.edu

Kimi Jennings

Kimi Jennings
Academic Services Coordinator I
901.678.5277
kmjnnng1@memphis.edu

David Kean

David Kean
Internship Coordinator
901.678.3477
djkean@memphis.edu

Fonda Fracchia

Fonda Fracchia
Career Specialist - Health & Wellness
901.678.5160
ffacchia@memphis.edu

Jessica Newsome

Jessica Newsome
Coordinator of Recruitment &
Pre-Enrollment Activities
901.678.2539
jsrainer@memphis.edu

 

Administration 

Hilary DeLuco

Hilary DeLuco
Business Officer II
901.678.4410
hddeluco@memphis.edu

Tracy Shipp

Tracy Shipp
Marketing & Communications Manager
901.678.3778
tracy.shipp@memphis.edu

Courtney Bass

Courtney Bass
Administrative Associate II
901.678.4316
cmbass@memphis.edu

Mary Tate-Evans

Mary Tate-Evans
Senior Administrative Secretary
901.678.4871
mtatevns@memphis.edu