X

Faculty and Staff

School Chair

Susan Neely-Barnes

Dr. Susan Neely-Barnes, Professor & School Chair
678-3438 / 678-2981 (fax)
230 McCord Hall
snlybrns@memphis.edu

 

Staff

Stephen McIvor

Stephen McIvor, MSW, Administrative Assistant I
678-2616 / 678-2981 (fax)
226 McCord Hall
srmcivor@memphis.edu

 

Sandra Gray  Sandra Gray, Administrative Assistant I
  678-2673 / 678-2981 (fax)
  228 McCord Hall
  sgray12@memphis.edu

 

Full-Time Faculty

Kenya AndersonKenya Anderson, Clinical Assistant Professor & BA Field Director
678-3400 / 678-2981(fax)
117 McCord Hall
Kenya.Anderson@memphis.edu

 

Kenya AndersonDr. Minhae Cho, Assistant Professor
678-2615 / 678-2981(fax)
201 Building 29 (Park Avenue Campus)
mcho1@memphis.edu

 

Elena DelavegaDr. M. Elena Delavega, MSW Coordinator & Associate Professor
678-3270 / 678-2981(fax)
232 McCord Hall
mdlavega@memphis.edu

 

Susan ElswickDr. Susan E. Elswick, Associate Professor
678-4722 / 678-2981 (fax)
106 Building #29 (Park Avenue Campus)
selswick@memphis.edu

 

Dr. Melissa HirschiDr. Melissa Hirschi, Assistant Professor
678-2646 / 678-2981 (fax)
112 McCord Hall
mhirschi@memphis.edu

 

Seok Won Jin

Dr. Seok Won Jin, Assistant Professor
678-2489 / 678-2981 (fax)
108 Building # 29 (Park Avenue Campus)
sjin1@memphis.edu

 

Maggie LandryMaggie Landry, MIBH-TI Coordinator
678-4619 / 678-2981 (fax)
224 Building #29 (Park Avenue Campus)
malandry@memphis.edu

 

Robin Lennon-DearingDr. Robin Lennon-Dearing, Associate Professor
678-3431 / 678-2981 (fax)
120 McCord Hall
rlnnndrn@memphis.edu

 

Cherry MaloneCherry Malone, MSW Field Director & Clinical Assistant Professor
678-3515 / 678-2981 (fax)
223 McCord Hall
ccmalone@memphis.edu

 

Veronica MorrowVeronica Morrow, Lecturer
Lambuth Campus
731-425-7376 / 731-425-1916 (fax)
210 Varnell Jones Hall
Jackson, TN 38301
vmorrow@memphis.edu

 

Veronica MorrowKatie Norwood, Instructor/Coordinator, MSW Admissions Coordinator
678-3156 / 678-2981 (fax)
113 McCord Hall
kknrwood@memphis.edu

 

Brandon OusleyBrandon Ousley, MSW Instructor/Coordinator
678-4503 / 678-2981(fax)
115 McCord Hall
bcousley@memphis.edu

 

Danielle SeemanDanielle Seeman, Instructor/Coordinator
678-3198 / 678-2981 (fax)
114 McCord Hall
dswatson@memphis.edu

 

Laura TaylorDr. Laura Taylor, Assistant Professor
678-4794 / 678-2981 (fax)
104 Building #29 (Park Avenue Campus)
lctylor1@memphis.edu

 

Gregory WashingtonDr. Gregory Washington, Professor
678-3346 / 678-2981 (fax)
215 Building #29 (Park Avenue Campus)
gwshngt1@memphis.edu

 
Jerry Watson   Dr. Jerry Watson, BA Coordinator & Assistant Professor
   678-3910 / 678-2981 (fax)
   234 McCord Hall
   jwtson28@memphis.edu
 

Adjunct Faculty

April Armstrong, Adjunct Faculty
frmstrng@memphis.edu

Morganne Austin, Adjunct Faculty
maustin@memphis.edu

Altovise Boyd, Adjunct Faculty
alboyd2@memphis.edu

Veronica Brooks, Adjunct Faculty
vlbroks1@memphis.edu

Lakeisha Conway, Adjunct Faculty
lconway1@memphis.edu

Kim Daugherty, Adjunct Faculty
kddghrty@memphis.edu

Deborah Davis-Williamson, Adjunct Faculty
lddvswll@memphis.edu

Crystal DeBerry, Adjunct Faculty
cdgreen@memphis.edu

David Dia, Adjunct Faculty
ddia@memphis.edu

Chanda Dunn, Adjunct Faculty
cdunn6@memphis.edu

Cheryl Fergerson, Adjunct Faculty
clgarrtt@memphis.edu

Teresa Franklin, Adjunct Faculty
tjfrnkln@memphis.edu

Erin Harrington, Adjunct Faculty
hrrngton@memphis.edu

Mary Harris, Adjunct Faculty
mhrris53@memphis.edu

Mindy Kronenberg, Adjunct Faculty
mkrnnbrg@memphis.edu

Leslie Dawn Lindsey, Adjunct Faculty
llindsey@memphis.edu

Lauren McCann, Adjunct Faculty
lmccann@memphis.edu

Melinda Menser, Adjunct Faculty
mmenser@memphis.edu

Fawn Pettet, Adjunct Faculty
flpettet@memphis.edu

Karen P Reed, Adjunct Faculty
kpreed@memphis.edu

Christine Sinnock, Adjunct Faculty
christine.sinnock@stjude.org

Jennifer Taylor, Adjunct Faculty
jtylor35@memphis.edu

Jaynice Taylor, Adjunct Faculty
jtylor82@memphis.edu

Sarah Vassar, Adjunct Faculty
svassar@memphis.edu

Brandon Williams, Adjunct Faculty
bbwillia@memphis.edu

 

For Faculty and Staff: Internet Request Form