X

Contact Us

Contact our team at um3d@memphis.edu to request instructional design support or a consultation.

Dr. Scott Vann
Director, Acadmic Learning Support 
University Libraries
swvann@memphis.edu
901.678.2935


Dr. Kathryn "Katie" Sharpe 
Instructional Designer
University Libraries
kmsharpe@memphis.edu
901.678.2315


Trish Lange
Instructional Designer
University Libraries
trish.lange@memphis.edu


Dr. Barrett Schwarz
Instructional Designer
University Libraries
bhschwrz@memphis.edu


Aaron Smith
Instructional Technology Trainer
University Libraries
aksmith4@memphis.edu
901.678.5957


Derek Hardaway
Instructional Technology Trainer
University Libraries
dhrdaway@memphis.edu
901.678.2759


Dr. Lavonnie Perry Claybon
Instructional Technology Trainer
University Libraries
lclaybon@memphis.edu
901-678-4033


Shontale Bryant
Instructional Technology Trainer
University Libraries
Shontale.Bryant@memphis.edu
901-678-5005