X

Contact Us

For more information on participating in Women’s History Month at the UofM, please email whm@memphis.edu.


Steering Committee

Sally Gates Parish, Associate Dean of Students for Student Leadership & Involvement, Co-Chair sdgates@memphis.edu 
Dr. Donna Menke, Assistant Professor of Leadership, Co-Chair djmenke@memphis.edu 

Ashton Toone, Student Leader aetoone@memphis.edui 
Betsy Loe, Academic Advisor, Herff College of Engineering egrear@memphis.edu 
Dr. Cookie Woolner, Assistant Professor of History cwoolner@memphis.edu 
Danesha Winfrey, Academic Advisor, University College dnwnfrey@memphis.edu 
Dr. Daniel Bureau, Executive Assistant to the Vice President for Student Affairs dabureau@memphis.edu 
Dr. Earnestine Jenkins, Professor of Art eljenkns@memphis.edu 
Katie Gerstemeier, Fitness & Welness Coordinator, Capus Recreation & Intralmural Services krwells@memphis.edu 
Jacki Rodriguez, Coordinator, First Scholars Program jpsavell@memphis.edu 
Jennifer Williams, Senior Coordinator of Student Engagement, Student Leadership & Involvement jcwilli@memphis.edu 
Kevyanna Rawls, Vice President of the Student Government Association, Student Leader klrawls@memphis.edu 
Dr. Loretta Rudd, Clinical Associate Professor of Child Development lrudd@memphis.edu 
P. Jeanne Myers, Associate Professor of Architecture jmyers2@memphis.edu 
Shanna Savell, Project Assistant, Student Success Programs slsavell@memphis.edu