Faculty & Staff Directory

aabdelnaby Dr. Adel Abdelnaby
Assistant Professor, Civil Engineering
bdelnaby@memphis.edu
901.678.4633
ES106C
http://www.memphis.edu/ce/people/bdelnaby.php
darellano Dr. David Arellano
Associate Professor, Civil Engineering
darellan@memphis.edu
901.678.3272
ES110C
http://www.memphis.edu/ce/people/darellan.php
ccamp Dr. Charles Camp
Professor, Civil Engineering
cvcamp@memphis.edu
901.678.3169
ES106B
http://www.memphis.edu/ce/people/cvcamp.php
mgokolias Dr. Mihalis Gkolias
Associate Professor, Civil Engineering
mgkolias@memphis.edu
901.678.3048
ES104B
http://www.memphis.edu/ce/people/mgkolias.php
Lavitta Means
 
Ms. Lavitta Means
Administrative Associate, Civil Engineering
lmeans@memphis.edu
901.678.2746
ES104
sivey Dr. Stephanie Ivey
Associate Professor, Civil Engineering
ssalyers@memphis.edu
901.678.3286
ES108B
http://www.memphis.edu/ce/people/ssalyers.php
lipinski Dr. Martin Lipinski
Professor, Civil Engineering
mlipinsk@memphis.edu
901.678.3279
EA302
cimeier Dr. Claudio Meier
Associate Professor, Civil Engineering
cimeier@memphis.edu
901.678.3026
ES108C
http://www.memphis.edu/ce/people/cimeier.php
rmeier Dr. Roger Meier
Associate Professor & Graduate Coordinator, Civil Engineering
rwmeier@memphis.edu
901.678.3284
ES112C
http://www.memphis.edu/ce/people/rwmeier.php
mishra Dr. Sabya Mishra
Assistant Professor, Civil Engineering
smishra3@memphis.edu
901.678.5043
ES112D
http://www.memphis.edu/ce/people/smishra3.php
lmoore Dr. Larry Moore
Professor, Civil Engineering
lwmoore@memphis.edu
901.678.3278
ES112B
http://www.memphis.edu/ce/people/lwmoore.php
ppalazolo Dr. Paul Palazolo
Associate Professor, Civil Engineering
ppalazol@memphis.edu
901.678.3275
ES108A
http://www.memphis.edu/ce/people/ppalazol.php

spezeshk

Dr. Shahram Pezeshk
Chair & Professor, Civil Engineering
spezeshk@memphis.edu
901.678.4727
ES104A
http://www.memphis.edu/ce/people/spezeshk.php

rtaborda Dr. Ricardo Taborda
Assistant Professor, Civil Engineering
ricardo.taborda@memphis.edu
901.678.1527
http://www.memphis.edu/ce/people/rtbrdros.php
waldron Dr. Brian Waldron
Associate Professor, Civil Engineering,
Director, Center for Applied Earth Science and Engineering Research
bwaldron@memphis.edu
901.678.3283
ES110D
http://www.memphis.edu/ce/people/bwaldron.php