Full-time Instructors

 

Manohar AggarwalManohar Aggarwal, Ph.D., Instructor
Email: maggarwl@memphis.edu
Office: Dunn Hall 386
Phone: 901.678.3756
Research Interests: Design and analysis of experiments

Alpha BaAlpha Ba, Instructor
Email: alphaba@memphis.edu
Office: Dunn Hall 374
Phone: 901.678.1757

Stacey BacopulosStacey Bacopulos, Instructor
Email: dbacopls@memphis.edu
Office: Dunn Hall 354
Phone: 901.678.1317

Tsz Ho ChanTsz Ho Chan, Ph.D., Instructor
Email: tchan@memphis.edu
Office: Dunn Hall 352
Phone: 901.678.2760
Research Interests: Analytic number theory

Nataliya DoroshenkoNataliya Doroshenko, Instructor
Email: ndorshnk@memphis.edu
Office: Dunn Hall 360

David DwigginsDavid Dwiggins, Ph.D., Instructor/Coordinator
Email: ddwiggns@memphis.edu
Office: Dunn Hall 368
Phone: 901.678.4174
Research Interests: Differential and Integral Equations, Topology and Functional Analysis

Misty FreemanMisty Freeman, Instructor
Email: mtfreemn@memphis.edu
Office: Dunn Hall 380
Phone: 901.678.3089

Angela GrantAngela Grant, Ph.D., Instructor
Email: aggrant@memphis.edu
Office: Dunn Hall 382
Phone: 901.678.3071

Scotty HoustonScotty Houston, Instructor
Email: sghoustn@memphis.edu
Office: Dunn Hall 356

Joshua OladeleJoshua Ọládélé, Instructor
Email: joladele@memphis.edu
Office: Dunn Hall 370
Phone: 901.678.1372

Janet PittsJanet Pitts, Instructor (Retired)

Ilham TayahiIlham Tayahi, Instructor/Coordinator
Email: itayahi@memphis.edu
Office: Dunn Hall 349
Phone: 901.678.3487

Part-time Instructors

 

Brandi MaloneBrandi Malone, Part Time Instructor
Email: bmmalone@memphis.edu

Richard FosterRichard Foster, Part Time Instructor
Email: rcfoster@memphis.edu

>Joseph GrovoguiJoseph Grovogui, Part Time Instructor
Email: jgrvogui@memphis.edu

Timothy JonesTimothy Jones, Part Time Instructor
Email: tjjones1@memphis.edu

Iosif KelmanIosif Kelman, Part Time Instructor
Email: jkelman@memphis.edu