Full-time Instructors


Photo of Manohar Aggarwal Manohar Aggarwal, Ph.D., Instructor
Email: maggarwl@memphis.edu
Office: Dunn Hall 386
Phone: 901.678.3756
Research Interests: Design and analysis of experiments

Photo of Alpha Ba Alpha Ba, Instructor
Email: alphaba@memphis.edu
Office: Dunn Hall 374
Phone: 901.678.1757

Photo of Stcey Bacopulos Stacey Bacopulos, Instructor
Email: dbacopls@memphis.edu
Office: Dunn Hall 354
Phone: 901.678.1317

Photo of Tsz Ho Chan Tsz Ho Chan, Ph.D., Instructor
Email: tchan@memphis.edu
Office: Dunn Hall 352
Phone: 901.678.2760
Research Interests: Analytic number theory

Photo of Nataliya Doroshenko Nataliya Doroshenko, Instructor
Email: ndorshnk@memphis.edu
Office: Dunn Hall 360

Photo of David Dwiggins David Dwiggins, Ph.D., Instructor/Coordinator
Email: ddwiggns@memphis.edu
Office: Dunn Hall 368
Phone: 901.678.4174
Research Interests: Differential and Integral Equations, Topology and Functional Analysis

Photo of Misty Freeman Misty Freeman, Instructor
Email: mtfreemn@memphis.edu
Office: Dunn Hall 380
Phone: 901.678.3089

Photo of Angela Grant Angela Grant, Ph.D., Instructor
Email: aggrant@memphis.edu
Office: Dunn Hall 382
Phone: 901.678.3071

Photo of Scotty Houston Scotty Houston, Instructor
Email: sghoustn@memphis.edu
Office: Dunn Hall 356

Photo of Joshua Oladele Joshua Ọládélé, Instructor
Email: joladele@memphis.edu
Office: Dunn Hall 370
Phone: 901.678.1372

Photo of Janet Pitts Janet Pitts, Instructor (Retired)

Photo of Ilham Tayahi Ilham Tayahi, Instructor/Coordinator
Email: itayahi@memphis.edu
Office: Dunn Hall 349
Phone: 901.678.3487

Part-time Instructors


Photo of Ranajit Chakraborty Ranajit Chakraborty, Part Time Instructor
Email: rchkrbrt@memphis.edu

Photo of Richard Foster Richard Foster, Part Time Instructor
Email: rcfoster@memphis.edu

Photo of Joseph Grovogui Joseph Grovogui, Part Time Instructor
Email: jgrvogui@memphis.edu

Photo of Timothy Jones Timothy Jones, Part Time Instructor
Email: tjjones1@memphis.edu

Photo of Iosif Kelman Iosif Kelman, Part Time Instructor
Email: jkelman@memphis.edu

Photo of Larry Moore Larry Moore, Part Time Instructor
Email: lmoore3@memphis.edu

Photo of Victoria Roberts Victoria Roberts, Part Time Instructor
Email: vlrobrts@memphis.edu

Photo of Matthew Teal Matthew Teal, Part Time Instructor
Email: mteal@memphis.edu